mery piarey Canadians:

Re: mery piarey Canadians:

i dont know then what the deal was, but when i spent a while in in columbus, OH, the city was jammed with a zillion tim hortons. hadnt seen them elsewhere in the US besides the odd store.

turns out wendys and tim hortons are the same company. wendys the uber-crappy junkfood place where the square burger patty and an old desi chappal soaked in mud look and taste the same. wendys is based out of columbus. bleah..

A very important public service announcement. With the kind OP’S permission of course. This was triggered by a gentle poster who used drive through.

Drive through average idling time - 10 min. Fuel waste. Add to pollution. Kindly step out of the car. And enjoy the Tim Hortons experience.

YAYYYYY. ..Timmy’s :wub:

I just love their iced Capps. ..yummmm. ..

TH > SB

^ pfft. It’s like saying that
Celine Dion > Mariah Carey, or
William Shatner > Leonard Nimoy

Who is Leonard Chinmoy?

Mr. Spock

Acha.

Missed the boat on that show.

Moved to more appropriate forum.

Timbits :jano:

Am sorry. But no amount of good from Canada will make up for unleashing Justin Beiber on the world.

@redvelvet was right. Threads go to cafe to die.

Not fair :teary2:

people in cafe are like timbits :smiley:

sigh

Canadians are pinky lifting, British wannabes, tea drinkers. They should stay from coffee. Coffee is the drink of hard working people. It’s not for maple syrup licking, stone curling, Russell Peters loving, God save the queen singing hillbillies.

Oh and I hate that how nothing rubs them the wrong way. I AM INSULTING YOU, YOU CANADIANS. SAY SOMETHING IN RETALIATION.

how aboot a cookie? :halo:

You mean biscuit?

Canada kick amreekan butt in the wars, how is that for starter … ehh :smiley:

:music:

aray maine nahi suna, zara zor se kaho

Love your sig. :smiley: