**salaam dosto,
this is my language which is the ONLY language i spoke until 15 years of age and i still speak today at home with my bhai N bhabhi. i didn’t speak correct urdu until i was in the university. strange…isn’t it?**
**salaam dosto,
this is my language which is the ONLY language i spoke until 15 years of age and i still speak today at home with my bhai N bhabhi. i didn’t speak correct urdu until i was in the university. strange…isn’t it?**
Re: meri zabaan meN gaanaa
***That’s a cute language Hash Brown ![]()
U’ll have to get a mic on chat and speak to us in that , i’d love to hear u speaking that way ![]()
Nice song :D***
Which one is that ?
i am from Lucknow and Allahabad.
r u fromj india too by any chance Hareem Ji?
thankloo thankoo thamkoo…i just did that in the chatroom…not nowing that u had asked me on this thread. **
its called poorbii zabaan or bhojpuri zabaan. its spoken in Allahabad/lucknow/varanasi areas. its very popular in Bollywood due to amitabh bachchan who speaks the language in some of his movies like adaalat, baaGhbaan, natwarlal etc. he is from Allahabad too :)**
It’s a sweet language. I’m from Lahore but my first language is Urdu but I can also speak Punjabi fluently.
Okay, can you pleae tell me if this is also Purbi or Bhojpuri language?
I think mostly it’s Urdu/hindi except the Aplam Japlam part.
**salaam Hareem SaaHiba, kaisi haiN? ummeed hai tamaam ba_Khairiyat hoNgi ![]()
wow! u r a true multilingual
amazing! so, r u or ur ancestors originally from pre-partitioned India [Lucknow area]?
i can understand Punjaabii but can’t speak except a few words. may be u can teach me ![]()
the language in the song that u posted is typically Hindustani…a mix of urdu Hindi except "aplam chaplam, chaplaii…which is just a jibberish…means nothing ![]()
here is one more song in my language for you :)**
good stuff..
thank you bro :)