Meri Tasveer

I see a lot of people posting their kiddy pics so I thought I’d post mine too.

[thumb=B]omar1.JPG[/thumb]

:eek:

you look SO much like my cousin…

its a cute pic :slight_smile:

** awww you lookED so cute ( haha dont know how you look like now ;) )

on the pic --> such a cutie pie **

wowwwwwww mashaAllah u were a very cute little bacha :flower1: :hug:

lol! very cute! :k: nice pic!

awww… you looked soo sweet :kiss: :hug:

hai oye;)
u were very cute when u were a lil kid! awww
MashAllah!!!

aw:kiss: mashAllah bhut cutee :kiss:

Re: Meri Tasveer

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
I see a lot of people posting their kiddy pics so I thought I'd post mine too.

[thumb=B]omar1.JPG[/thumb]

awwww the kid is cute aur woh bangs on ur forhead muaah to them hehe they makin u moree cute :D

Y r sooo cute but ur eyes r Shararti .........

Thank you everybody... but I was just wondering was there ever a time when someone posted their picture and got a neggative comment... something like "hmmm you r no the most good looking of people" or something along those lines

ooooooh :love: ju r beryyyyy handsomeeeeee :hug: :kiss: Mashallahhh i bet u grew up to b handsomer? :wink:

Mujtaba????

Whoah girl…you’re a muslimah remember lol.. Plus, hitting on guys cuz’ of their kiddy pictures? Tsk tsk what has the world come to (jk).

Your son looks like Udit Narayan's son....isn't it ? The one who act in Pardes. :O

:rolleyes: yea i kno im a muslimah ain’t no body needs to remind me of dat

n yea there’s a thing called joking around sorry if u can’t understand dem :slight_smile:

aur wese bhi i wuz juz talkin bout da baby pic i can care less how he looks now or whoeva he is…so bfo jumpin to conclusions plz use ur brain nex time :smiley:

awwwwww sooooo cute:)

bohat achi picture hai…:mash:

mashaAllah :love: