getting violent :D
[thumb=A]chotu8.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]chotu9.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]chotu10.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]chotu11.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]chotu12.JPG[/thumb]
Awww! What a cutiee wutiee!! ![]()
Mayri billiee daikho gii?
Waisay, you’re like the 1,000,000,000,000,000,000th desi that I know with a cat named “mano”!
:rotato:
hehehe well actually his name is not mano.....we called him Sheroo since he tried to act and look like a tiger :) and my sister call him chotu since he was only 2 weeks old when we got him ....
Your cat a year from now.. ![]()
[thumb=A]chonu.JPG[/thumb]
They’re soo much cuter when they’re tiny whiny kittens! ![]()
awwwwwwww pari, he’s so cute…just like you described him. Where’s sheroo now? ![]()
cuteeeeeeeeee ![]()
kaash meray paas bhee billi hoteee… ![]()
CB i had to give him away a month ago for adoption
it was really hard but my parents didn’t allow me to keep him
He was very naughty though as u can see he is all over on the sofa and tables
MashAllah...Very cute...I had 9 cats myself one time...
*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
MashAllah...Very cute...I had 9 cats myself one time...
hamarey paas 14 cats theen..
waisey bohat lag rahi hai ye cat.. :)
awww, cute :)
Oh no its so cute awww. But thats so sad you had to give the billi away, better than it running away ![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww. such a cutie… ![]()
bahut pyaari hai! :k:
hai Allah meh maar jawaan
i absolutely luvvvvvvvvvvvv ur Mano
hes so cuteeeeeeee ![]()
can i have him pleaseeeeeeee???
ive got a cat, but shes really old now, but still very cute
thanx alot 4 sharing Mano with us ![]()
Look at that face! So cuuuuuuutteeeee! Mash'Allah. Kittens are sooo adorable. My fav is the one where he is partly standing up with a funky look on his face. grin You finally posted, and now I want a kitty immediately. cwy
*yikes.
hmm thanks for sharing ![]()
AwWw
.. he is adorable… reminds me of the cats i used to hav.. they were just like him when i first got them… i miss my cats
… Nice pictures though.. luv em..:k: