Meri Jaan (s)

This is my precious little nephew. His name is Aman. The pics in the shalwar kameez are from his 1st bday and the others are of him being cut. The two adults are my sister and my brother in law.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aman2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aman3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aman4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aman5.jpg

Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay

the one of my brother and sister is too big to put up.. anyone wanna volunteer to shrink it for me?

Pleaseee?

AWWWWWWWWWW CHWEEEEEEET

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
**the one of my brother and sister is too big to put up.. anyone wanna volunteer to shrink it for me?

Pleaseee?

Sure..send it myway and i`ll shrink it for ya.

Thank You Maniac..
I've sent them.

Here’s the rest

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aman.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aman6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aman9.jpg

Looking cute nice pics

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – Ali_R 'n SHuJ©

MashAllah!!! Very very cute!

Janat

khekhekhe wut a cutie patootie

muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahz MASHALLAH
may Allah(swt) bless him wid neva neva neva endin happiness throughout his life..ameen sum ameen

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³» Allah(swt) gIvEs & fOrGiVeS, YeT, mAn gEtS & fOrGeTs«³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´

Shoooo Cuteeeeee .. Masha allah

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

MashaAllah, all the pics look great :)

wah kiyaa baat hay - cute essht

guppies keep sharing pics of lovely kiddoz - they are such a joy to look at - Every kid born into this world is a sign that there is still hope !!! and things aint so dark and gloomy as seems by looking at newspapers - TV - world politics etc etc

cute pics

awwww, such a cutie!!!

Hang on to your husband, he might come back into fashion.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

MashaAllah so shweet
(meray kub aayein gay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

)

~~* Life has taken me in many different ways showing that people only look for wisdom and status…… and even though I rank myself through that to show my good qualities and sweetness of speech!………

………But at the end all I get is the hand full of “DusT”~~~
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

nahee yaar.. thas my baji jaanu

Mash`Allah,he is shooooo cute

his pictures made me think of my nephew,his 1st Bday was last month.missing him n baji alot.