meri churiyan

went to a wedding past weekend, n wore these with my maroon n black sari. thought i share them :blush:

gorgeous :love:

coool eh :love:

thanks u guys :kiss:

Nice water tap :k:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Churriyaaan bhi achi hain :snooty:

:love:

wow, bohat achi hain :love:

nice pics :k:

btw.. did u take those pics in ur washroom :halo:

you motti you :stuck_out_tongue:

the churiyaan are stuck :stuck_out_tongue:

but love the design :love:

yaar why did she take the pic there? :hehe:

it did turn out pretty artistic MashAllah :smiley:

Those are really pretty! Beautiful colors, Mash'Allah.

I wa only teasing you 23 year old devillo :halo:

Because she wanted to post pics of her bathroom :halo: so issi bahaanay :smiley:

I wish I had a bathroom yaar :frowning:

I m tired of walking to the lake everymorning :smiley:

k first thankyou all,
now to address the bathroom issue, Thelightin in the hotel room sucked n since its a cam phone, the pic can get quite grainy under the wrong lighting, i took it in the broom for the sake of lighting. Secondly, Thankyou for liking the faucet, its NOT mine.
N my kalai isnt THAT Fat, i did have a lottttt of churiyan in my left hand almost 3/4 of my hand, (ist pic) sachiiiiiiiiiiii :blush:
Fine im fatttttttttt :crying:

^-- We were only teasing you :mocking:

you didn’t have to explain :smack:

yes ur fat.. :D

LOL Pixxxi :smiley:

why dont you go and live at the lake, this way you will have your own bathroom and wont have to walk anymore :rotato:

yo sister-in-law, Lovely churian and ofcourse beautiful hands. :blush: