Meri billies

[thumb=H]14027_7315354.JPG[/thumb]

Kallu (aka Andhera) and Brownie

[thumb=H]again314027_7315354.JPG[/thumb]

Jon and Bon .. Jovi the 3rd one got catnapped.. so i gave these 2 to the catnapper so they could be a family

[thumb=H]DSCF003314027_7315354.JPG[/thumb]

u all remember Bobo .. he’s been acting funny.. been sleepin in crazy places like on top of teh fridge… top of the kitchen cupboards.. mom gets pissed.. but we still love u Bobo

[thumb=H]DSCF004114027_7315354.JPG[/thumb]

MeMe and her kid Winker playin it out… its sad.. MeMe is pregnant again so ofcourse she is tryin to distance herself from her kid… hte poor kitten didnt eat or play teh first time she got beaten by her mommy :frowning:
p.s) MeMe is Jon Bon and Jovi’s khala

well taht came out like prue crap!

Hai Allah ji they are shoooo adorable :mash: :kiss:

mashallah, billiyan indeed are sooo pretty and beautiful.. :k: I want one my self :frowning:

[thumb=H]looks4027_2710201.JPG[/thumb]

Mungoo

[thumb=H]me%20me14027_2710201.JPG[/thumb]

MeMe durin her bacheolerette days

[thumb=H]sleepingtub14027_2710201.JPG[/thumb]

the one hugging Mungoo is Tipsy, aka Side Swipe (Tipsy, Brownie and Andhera are siblings)

[thumb=H]wha14027_3683410.JPG[/thumb]

andhera, tipsy and brownie

oh my God you are soo lucky! I love cats, theyre so cute!! :kiss: agar unke bache hon na, mujhe dede na!

plz can I have one or two, they are sooooooooooooooooooooo cute :kiss:

lol Catty… they are all billas… me me is the only female cat …who gave brith to winker who is also a female.. winker has some growin up to do whilst me me is gonna have a kid soon… so she is my only chance of growin my janwar khandaan :smiley: for the longest time i was hopin meme and bobo would mate.. but they hate each others guts :bummer: they would have the prettiest kid ever

blushing… no allergies?

:hoonh: bettah watch out, cuz ur gonna get robbed nex week baby

:devil: MUahahaha

Ohhhhhhhh wahhh reh..Itti saari billiyaaan.
Oh my my my.. meri toh Eid ho gayee :-D
I love cats. and these are all so cuddle wuddly and so cute.

And I like the names you gave them :D
Its always so hard to choose a name for kittens.

How do you manage with so many felines around the house?
I'd go crazy making sure each one is getting their fair share of attention, etc.

Sometimes just Datsun alone gets on my nerves.

:love:

Yeh billi ki dukaan kahan hai? :p;)

omg omg omg…billian!!! i love kitties :kiss: awwn i want a cat too…but ammi nahin rakhnay dain gi :(’

i wuv ur kitties :love:

ok guys

dont hate me

but i cant stand billiiz :snooty:

i’m the official cat hater of my family :hehe:

khawateen dont they freak u out girl :smiley:

eww yuk they r scary :confused:

and kaali billi kyun pali hoi hay? dont u know if it crosses ur path its a bad omen :halo:

Meme ki seperation hai? :o kidher hai meme da yaar..meme ko choR kay chala gya hai.. :mad:

What do these cats eat khawa. I might have to barrow one or two, remember?

Chorni: mu noch lengi tumhara :smiley: they are dangerous to be around if ure tryin to steal em

Gizzy: thanks for loving.. it was prettty much easy to name them for me tho… they al had unique habits or looked a certain way so the names. i think the hardest one was Brownie.. as u can see, he is not brown at all… bechara bohat confused hai :bummer: we didt call him nothin for the longest time.. hehe…

Muzna: hehe.. we live in a compound (lots of villas within a boundary wall).. so hmm… they are al strays except for Bobo and MEMe… when i came across them they had been kicked out and couldnt hunt at all… so i strated given em food.. then Brownie, Andhera and Tipsy were born in our lawn so i strated feed them too.. tehy stayed aswell… buss… they kept comin i kept on saying awwww tehy are so thin.. or awwwww he’s so cute… so they dont live in the house altho bobo and meme adn her kid do come to eat inside cuz they dont like sharing food… if i feed tehm outside then its one huge war of the refugees :D.. hmm… they all get along very well with each other .. sleep together and play .. never fight whcih is amazing sinc ethey are all billas … love playin ball with them
hehe… sooooooo to answer ure q.. they stay outside, i cant have them inside anwyas.. since im allergic to cats :s (i know i kow.. im just as confused)
how is Datsun?? how old is he? i want to see a pic of him too plzzzzzzzz

Cresent: heheh… ppl in teh compound call me Umm-e-Bissa (bissa is arabic for cats)… u should see us walkin around… me in teh front and a line up of 9 cats .. all followin behind me… hehe

Khumar: thank u

Irem: tumharay upar chor doongi mein apni billies :devil:

Fayz: MeMe’s hubby number one is still MeMe’s hubby number 2.. he’s teh only billa in teh whole compound gettin all teh action… :o

Belle: hmmm… they all eat tuna.. they somtimes eat scrambled eggs too.. they loveeee mince meat… sardines… they will eat anything… bobo even ate rice once :smiley: altho he is teh only one who is picky… dotn feed me leftovers.. new food for every meal time… im so pussy whipped (ppl with dirty minds.. keep them at bay) :stuck_out_tongue:

guyz… i have 4 more kittens.. Cuckoo and Silly are siblings (i think Bobo’s kids aswell.. look just like him).. and there is also KishMish and Kajoo (siblings )… but i dont have their pics…