i agree
wesay b tali aik hath se nhi bajti…apka b koi kasoor hoga na
i agree
wesay b tali aik hath se nhi bajti…apka b koi kasoor hoga na
Re: Meri bewi, Mujhiko meyaooon
that punjabi “t” word is def. much more effective than the english “b” word.
Continue being her dog and let her keep the leash on you. I am sure there is a perfectly good explanation as to why she treats u like this. its NEVER the woman's fault.
I knew it. All men who read this will call me names, coward and call my tale unmanly which we men should keep secret as it hurts our ego. Sorry Gentlemn ! it is my mistake that I revealed this secret of married life in which most of us desi men face the music and voice of Amazon which is trying to tame us in this phase of life.
Ladies - You are asking why she scolds me. I am going to tell you in detail. It is not tragic God forbid, but she scolds me infront of my kids ![]()
She puts our duaghter(3.5yrs) in bed at her sleep time as she has to wake up early for school. Sometimes she is in no mood of sleeping so early. So one nite when mother goes out of our room to complete her chores, she jumps out of her bed and come to me and bring out her kiddy juicer and blenders and makes some juices and milkshakes offer me to drink. I drink and return it saying thanks its tastey. She asks me what next, i tell her fruit name and she make another glass… This game continues until her mother appears in the room and she starts scolding her and her father. Again putting her into bed she goes out. Again she is out of her bed and comes to me and start talking and now she offers me to comb my hair and fix her pony and her kiddy catcher in my hair. I tell her to go to her bed else mama will come again and again scolds us both. She says ’ kuch nahi hota, main jaldi se laga doongi ’ I say okey. Then agian this activity starts and few min later mom appear in room and again you know the rest … ![]()
So this time both of us are affraid. So we stay quite in our beds and both of us go to sleep. So next morning she again ask me why I slept so early:mad:. I said you told us
She says I ask her to sleep early not you, I needed to talk to you. you have All time for playing kiddy games with kids, no time for me. You have changed. ![]()
I didn’t tell her that i was scared. ![]()
CR, it sounds to me like wifey is tired and grouchy more than anything else. If you take the "manly" approach you'll surely make things worse. She will get grouchier. You will takethe brunt of her increased grouchiness. And things will just continue to deteriorate.
You have tender and kind words for your daughter. Do you have any for your wife? Try this: One night, tell your wife that she can go lie down with daughter until she falls asleep and that you will finish up the chores for her. Tell her you knowhow hard she works at motherhood, you know she must be tired and you want her to have a little break. Send her off for a nice little rest with your daughter, finish up the chores and then go to your wife, offer a massage and a little romance.
I bet she will just melt.
^ Nice suggestions!
Infact its the story of every home... n sometimes my married bro has to do her chores , in order to get the things in control :)
cute
y don’t u try ur manely ways to over power her angers ![]()
CR, it sounds to me like wifey is tired and grouchy more than anything else. If you take the "manly" approach you'll surely make things worse. She will get grouchier. You will takethe brunt of her increased grouchiness. And things will just continue to deteriorate.
You have tender and kind words for your daughter. Do you have any for your wife? Try this: One night, tell your wife that she can go lie down with daughter until she falls asleep and that you will finish up the chores for her. Tell her you knowhow hard she works at motherhood, you know she must be tired and you want her to have a little break. Send her off for a nice little rest with your daughter, finish up the chores and then go to your wife, offer a massage and a little romance.
I bet she will just melt.
Oh just a bit info that i guess i forgot telling you folks that I live in Pakistan.
We have maids, servent, Cheff, chauffeur etc. They help alot in daily household chores. They may sound to like characters of fairytale to people living in developed countries but here they are part of our lives :)
I am not a filthy rich Landlord or Mafia Don becasue they have entire platoon of servents at their disposal. I am just a commoner but still these nice people offer their services to us.
So cleaning , cooking , laundry depts are confined to these working women. Our Ladies in house just superwise them and instruct them and help them in various tasks.
What I was talking about regarding my wife completing her chore before sleep time are mostly of dress desiging and taking care of kids feeding and homework and discussions with family regarding various daily topics of interest.
So your suggestion to do wife's chore goes out of windows. As much I know of ladies dresses , my wife knows better about cars routine oil, water checkups
Cant you see I am Not a HE-MAN I am a Bee Man. I am afraid of her anger ![]()
I dont know how to avoid her daant dapat. No matter how much i try to help her and provide time to relax, in the end i fail to provide some peace of mind.
My other playmate is a toddler, with me he is game but he bugs her alot. I was going for a walk and took him with me. She told me ok, take him but dont let him sleep now, because he will wake up after an hour and then keep on bugging her all night. I said okey so we went for a walk. He was happy and we were talking and walking. But after a while he started dozing and became sleepy. I was alarmed. I tried to keep him awake but dude was not interested and I started running back home but he was asleep.
So this was the scene upon reaching home.
He ![]()
I - ![]()
She ![]()
Ab is main mera kia kasoor hai ![]()
Also my friend got some inspiration from Dr. Hanibal Lector. Naked Human Flesh attracts him and he sharpen his rabbit theeth and unleash his brutal attack on his victim. The surrounding public only notices after screaming victim feels pain and try to escape from his jaws. My friend then laughs at his prey ![]()
Now, One day his mother was worried and upon enquiry she told that his arm is red for past couple of hour but I dont know why ?
I said its because I bite him on his arm.
She is like How many times I have told you not to teach him to bite people. I am like He knows it already. He bites me and I bite him. He does not mind. We are even. Plain
Waisay I taught him few things which are not suitable for virgin eyes to read ![]()
You should make a sitcom out of this. I'd watch.
code red..u need to be a man..put the woman in her place..never let them get out of their limits..otherwise there can be danger