^^^ Gullu Butt is just a pawn of Khadim-e-Shaitan. My feeling (maybe dream of hope ... wishful thinking) is that, what happened with Gullu Butt (that could be drama too) is glimpse of what is to come. Wait for the day that is coming soon Insha-Allah … when people would drag Khadim-e-Shaitan and other Pharaohs of Lahore like Nawaz Shareef, Rana Sanaullah and their family members and take revenge from them using lamp posts.
PPP politics really surprised me, as they were completely aboard the ship of PMLN Pharaohs, but sensing what future could bring, just like rats abandoning the sinking ship, they have already started taking evasive action of jumping from the ship.
Salem bhai, your posts sometime scare me.
Yaar I agree with things you are saying but justice you are recommending is dark justice. This is not how society could be elevated to a civilized status. Dark justice could sometime be good and sometime be bad. Just like monarchy or dictatorship.
We should strive to get justice imparted instead of taking law in our own hands.
Brother Khoji: I just mentioned and wrote what I feel future could be, right or wrong does not matter. One cannot expect sunny day when sky is full of storm clouds. Closing eyes and hiding face in sand like Ostrich does not change things to come.
I can see is that, faces of Pakistani pharaohs are getting exposed day by day, hate amongst public is increasing, voices of discontent is growing, and I know that when public go for justice, it is always dark justice (though deserving justice too). Same happened in Libya, Iraq, Egypt, Afghanistan, Iran … or China, France and Russia … hope that maximum what happens is what I wrote (hanging of blood-sucking Pharaohs) and not what Cambodia has seen under Pol Pot.
I can see is that, faces of Pakistani pharaohs are getting exposed day by day, hate amongst public is increasing, voices of discontent is growing, and I know that when public go for justice, it is always dark justice (though deserving justice too)
According to you, NS, SS and Zardari are pharaohs . In which category do you place AH, the don of Landan? A pharaoh or a bonded jew? or perhaps he is Moses for you, a savior of bonded slave jews, who created a split in Red Sea and crossed the it safely. :)
Whatever you use Salim’s hate language, the fact is QAS is much better than SS and MQM who answer dissenters like you with bullets and boris. Perhaps people like you understand that language much better than the other.
By the way Airports come under CAA which is an agency of federal government. Tomorrow if India attacks Sindh and occupy Mirpurkhas, you will still blame QAS for this. Get a life man.
Sayeen Sachaydino: First of all, you should know that Pharaoh was hakim (ruler) and used his state power to persecute people … and thus only a ‘Jahil-e-mutlaq’ would call a person Pharaoh who was never a Hakim, is not a Hakim, and thus never had state power to persecute people (AH was never a Hakim, is not a Hakim and thus has never used state power to persecute people … and that means, I would be Jahil-e-Mutlaq to call him Pharaoh).
Secondly, you should know that saviour is a person who leads people out of the clutches of Barbarian Hakims or heinous situation, something only Jahil would not know … and AH has not done that (as yet), as many poor Pakistanis … Muhajirs, Sindhis, Makranis, Punjabis, Pakhtuns, Saraikis, Hindkos, Baluchs and so on … are still living in Pakistan under the clutches of barbarian hakims like Bhuttos, Zardaris, and Shareefs who and their goons are inflicting atrocities on them daily using state machinery … and it is because of them Pharaohs these poor Pakistanis are living in heinous situation too (no relief for them yet) … so, how can anyone consider AH a saviour (He may be trying, but certainly he is not saviour as yet)?.
But then, I am aware that you would not know all these because … Sayeen tou Sayeen hota hay
Well, forget all that … yea sab batayen aap kay pallay nahi paray gee tou zahen kewn kharaab kartay ho … Just enjoy the video I am posting below as in this video there are many you may recognize … at least you would understand better … as here we have Sayeen, Sayeen kee gari, Sayeen ka gadha, Sayeen ka kutta aur Sayeen kay dost. Kiya baat hay video, sab aik sath.
And yea (an hypothetical question), can you tell me that if Asfa Zardari Bhutto get crush on AH and marries him (kiya kiya jayea, dil per zoor nahi hota … kabhie kabhie ayesa bhie ho sakta hay :)) … and in Jahez Zardari gives away his party and Jiyalas to AH (or maybe, AH do what Zardari did and get the party and Jiyalas in will), then what would be the slogan of Jiyalas? … Jiyea Altaf … right?
(AH was never a Hakim, is not a Hakim and thus has never used state power to persecute people ... and that means, I would be Jahil-e-Mutlaq to call him Pharaoh).
12 May 2007, AH used state power through his stooge Musharraf, a bloody b@st@rd pharaoh who killed a number of people in Karachi. In other words AH is bigger than a Pharaoh, as he control strings of pharaohs from Landan.
Well let's give PTI a chance to prove themselves ... if it is the same story then I will be the first to back down ... I don't have tribal affiliations, where through thick or thin the people will blindly vote for the same old stooges ... I attach myself with what I think is better and I am not too arrogant to admit being wrong ...
PTI is governing in KPK & protesting in Punjab. Care to high light some of their achievements? And what is new about PTI when IK surrounded by same people who have spent decades with PMLN or PPP? Entire inner circle of PTI is made up of lotas. Do you think they will bring change?
army which is considered to be the most professional institution is worst in this particular aspect....General kayani...the general hold on to his position after osama bin laden incidence...I was not born when 1971 happened...but i have never felt more embarrassed in my whole life than the day when osama was killed in abbotabad and our army became a joke across the globe....but kayani sahib did not resign
when taliban marched into kamra airbase, GHQ HQ, PNS mehran and many more, not even one general ever got fired..not even one... yae to haal ha hamara
In our whole national history very few judges if any ever resigned when army administrations took over the country,....they actually took oath under those army generals.....
In our whole history, i dont recall even one politician ever resigning? MQM, PPP, PMLN, NAP....no one
and now lets talk about bureaucracy...did you guys ever hear where a senior bureaucrat was actually fired after investigation other than becoming an OSD? any example where IG Punjab was fired?..DC Faisalabad got fired? not really....just OSD news and after the dust settles, they are all back
so why shd shabaz resign?
shahbaz sharif if you are true pakistani, DO NOT RESIGN. yahiee hamara asal chera hai and yahie hamara national character hai..
lolss where would you find a person in pakistan’s powerful elite who is not related to other one.
they are all mama’a, chacha’s, relatives..be it army…be it judiciary..be it DMG..be it police …be it politics..