Re: State Terrorism in Lahore
and along wth police noon league workers came in civil dresses and destroyed public property and looted shops. one of their very famous worker gullu butt caught on camera and police was watching him.
I already shared a video of that in the first post
Re: Tahir Ul Qadri
Two police men killed in line of duty, few people got killed while stopping police to perform their duties...and because we hate the CM ( of being the party we don't like and are not ready to give them right to live) , we need his head...
On the other hand the fake peer, who is behind all this mess for calling his blind followers to go against the law enforcement agencies...responsible of all the killings...is the leader of inqilaab...
Yeah that make sense for senseless and directionless people...
Now replace TUQ's followers with armed MQM, SSP, or TTP workers... If Minhaj's worker has right to take law in hand then these all have the same right... I know the most educated and knowledgeable members of PTI who have big experience in calling names and head of everyone they hate...are going to ridicule it..as it does not match their intentions r view point
**Syed Shafaat Ali **@shafaat_BNN](https://twitter.com/shafaat_BNN) 10m
Whatever happened in Lahore today is Massacre, whatever was told by the Punjab Police is incredible fallacy and nonsense
democrazy, dictatorship ki paidawar yeh nhi kary gi tu aur kya
Rauf Klasra @KlasraRauf · 52s
Judicial Commission:If past is guide,CMSS has been rewarding officers found guilty4m LHCKhwja Sharif attempted killing inquiry 2Gojra riots
PML-N
So you want to start a name calling race here? And then the admin come running saying name calling is not good? Can admin control their ow mods first?
**Syed Shafaat Ali **@shafaat_BNN](https://twitter.com/shafaat_BNN) 12m
No Policemen died today, No illegal arms were recovered, Brutal massacre of innocent citizens by the incompetent Police force
^ this is noon propaganda, each n every news reported no policeman got killed just one got slightly injured.
I don't like this TUQ but the things that happened today were uncalled for. and ppl who like pml-n will got to any extent to defend them, just imagine just for onc if your loved one was killed today then wht???
Looks like Noon league has sealed their exit. Shameful scenes
So you want to start a name calling race here? And then the admin come running saying name calling is not good? Can admin control their ow mods first?
I am not name calling any person on GS, and how much name calling everyone do on PA for all political parties, why so much mohabbat for this noon league???
Lahore :(
I am not name calling any person on GS, and how much name calling everyone do on PA for all political parties, why so much mohabbat for this noon league???
So we are allowed to name any party or party leader whatever we want? Is that what you are saying?
And why should I hate noon league or any other party for that matter, I may agree or disagree with their views and that is it... I don't call head of the people I don't like...I am not extermist
And while our army is in the midst of a critical operation, Killings in Lahore, our PM is out of country on tour. They really have got their priority right.
So we are allowed to name any party or party leader whatever we want? Is that what you are saying?
are you seeing this for the first time or did you shut your eyes when everyone call ik Taliban khan, lota and wht not, why you didn't protest at tht time.
This happened a few blocks away from where Metro Sharif has a residence. How can he claim to not know? This operation was carried out for 8+ hours in a area considered the 9-0 of PMLN.
are you seeing this for the first time or did you shut your eyes when everyone call ik Taliban khan, lota and wht not, why you didn't protest at tht time.
Iam seeing this by a moderator, thinking it is GS policy...but then I saw admin's thread against name calling...then I saw you writing this..
Anyway..you are free to say anything you want...and so are others....
And while our army is in the midst of a critical operation, Killings in Lahore, our PM is out of country on tour. They really have got their priority right.
gen.sharif cancelled his sri lanka tour but PM sahib continued
Allah bachaye Punjab police aur gullu butt say
PA’s thread always remind me: saanp nikal gaya ab lakeer peeto ![]()