mere yaar ki shaadi hai, lekin main kush nahi hoon

ur very welcome!!!

:hug:

23 is no age… enjoy your single life… you’re time will come as well, just wait for it. n trust me, it will come!

being fast forward with marriage.. could get u into big trouble.. so take it easy.. and inshAllah.. everything will be allright :flower1:

hhs - plenty of desi girls get married older than 23. You've got nothing to worry about at all.

My grandmother got married even back in the 1940s when she was 27. She simply had other priorities in life that she wanted to focus on and complete before marriage.

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
hhs - plenty of desi girls get married older than 23. You've got nothing to worry about at all.

My grandmother got married even back in the 1940s when she was 27. She simply had other priorities in life that she wanted to focus on and complete before marriage.

and my grandmother got married when she was 12

** Bhatakti Rooh ** I agree marriage is not something that can be rushed.

** mAd_ScIeNtIsT ** I guess those statistics dont really hold up around here. there was girl here that got married around 27-30 (dont know the exact age) & people were like "she NEEDS to get married, shes way too old".

but like everyone is saying, its a blessing from Allah (SWT) & she didnt rush it, & mashAllah she is so happy.

aww bless…i made you smile
:blush:

i hope your feeling better love.

Re: mere yaar ki shaadi hai, lekin main kush nahi hoon

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *
a girl i known since my childhood is getting married. im really surprised since she seems so immature amongst other notions i have of her. ok dont get me wrong, i know she was going to get married one day, but i find it weird

shes 2 yrs younger than me, lately i've found so many girls (who are a few years younger than me) are getting married. & im starting to feel sad & scared since im not.

what do u guys thing???

girl...u stole my words :)

guess what! year ago i had a same feeling i mean all of my friends got married (and r father now ..few are and few r going to be pretty soon :D) and i had kindda same feeling yaar why i'm not married yet..
:(

but its ok.. aisa hota hey ...just a suggestion..make friends and have fun ...kunwaarepun ka apna hi aik mazaa hey..so enjoy till then :)