Mere pas ek doll hai

Not for resale.
Go get ur own.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/doll4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/doll2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/doll3.jpg

awwwwwwwwwwwww…PLS PLS PLS…can I have her?? she is MASHALLLAH SOOO CUTE!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Like I said..
go get ur own!!!

[This message has been edited by SAJAL (edited July 13, 2002).]

MASHALLLAH
very cute

Ohh no! Not again…I got “i-wanna-have-a-baby-fever” AGAIN!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

God bless her..she’s simply adorable

on both cheeks!

She looks sooo cute in her pinky dress..awwwww!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

is the right term get or make?
just curious

Shes very cute masallah… I wonder what she would be thinking about her pictures on the web when she is in college!

Cute

The Future Just Happened!

awwww, she’s sooooooooo sweet

MASHALLAH

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

~~Never frown coz u never know who is falling in luv with your smile!!!~~

[This message has been edited by punjabi kuri !!! (edited July 14, 2002).]

she resembles you..... :)

Mashallah, Allah nazre-bad se bachae...

• ungli se kajal le kar Esha ko Lagaane wala icon*

* AwaL Hamd Sana IlahA*

** my PaSt has MaDe my TodaY,
My ToDay WilL make mY tOmoRrow...**

OH VERY NICE BABY SURE NOT FOR SALE BUT KIDS FOR EVERY ONE.. NICE

Sooo cute…Mashallah ..

Sach kaha aik doll hi hai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Mashallah…such a cute baby.

God bless,

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

MashaAllah

DiL Ka KhiYaal Rukhna ...

Is it that easy to get your own Sajal ji ??

mashaAllah, Allah nazre bad se bachaey

AWWWWWWWW

MASHALLAH she’s very cute!

mashaAllah she’s getting more pyari pyari everyday..so cute

she resembles a lot to you now..

she looks cute with all the hairbands..have you got her ear pierced yet? she’ll look shoo cute with tiny earings

Me and the mrs think she’s cute as a button, and we’re willing to start the bidding at a million

awwwww :*)

OMG!! She’s so very cute…MashAllah!

LOL, only if it was THAT easy to get my own!

Mashallah shez looking cute

always ready for pics ,
but never willing to smile when
Khala tries to hold her