Mere Mutabiq--- (Must Watch)

Re: Mere Mutabiq--- (Must Watch)

yea i saw this y/day....really touchin and sad :(

i wish Pakistan would live upto its name

^^ Yeah I also watched it yesterday and yeah it was really touching and sad, especially the part of bachon kee dua.

Also it was kind of funny the way Dr. Masood made Dr. Sher Afghan confess that emergency is extra constitutional. Dr. Sher afghan went blank for a moment at what he did...lol

Yeah It was so touchin & sad ..

It is good to critizise the policy of anyone who r making people fool. People has to support institutions & individuals.
I saw tears in his eyes the man who was sitting next to Ansar Abassi

Kaka.....did u record the stream or did u just get it off youtube?.....

NO I didn't record it by myself ... I found it on youtube ... I was trying to find the initial part but no luck ... Can some one please post that Dua

Re: Mere Mutabiq— (Must Watch)

i feel sorry for the innocent pakistani people been arrested for no reason, the western world are just laughing @ pakistan, :smack:

Nikka Kaka, it is the "Lap peah ati hai dua banh keah tamana mairee", it is in the last 13 minutes of the first part

Lap nahi LAB:( PS; and that Duua is in poetry Intikhab “Poet of the Month” too you could read:chai:Page 1 Post # 32 by Nikami Jano

Oh yeah lab..sorry..lol... i have read this poem many times, I know it is by Allama Iqbal. Actually in Pakistan we used to read this dua everyday at school in the morning assembly...

Yes me too:)

Lab pai atti hai duaa ban ke tammana meri

Zindagi Shamma ki sorat ho khudaiya meri

It was sad. the dua was so touching.
Journalists have done a lot for PK - a lot more than these so-called govt officials can think of.

Hey thanks for letting me know ... I didn't even watch it here on youtube But I've watched it live on TV.

We were used to read this Dua in our school as well .... & me didn't know the meaning of this Dua at that time... Mein Aksar bhool jata thaa phir dostoun ko follow karta thaa aur un kay sath mil kar perta thaa lol...

One of my Uncle was sitting along with me watching this Program & I saw tears in his eyes as well ... It was really sad... The Topic they choosed it was so nice. Dr. Shahid Always come up with something meaningful.

Thanks for sharing Now I know what it was all about ..

did u guys also see the interview of the Geo guy with the white lady from CSIS, maaannn she speaks urdu well. it's on right now too