If you could have anyone locked in a room so that you could torment them for a day, whom would you choose, and how would you torment them?
Re: MERE MARZI
phatima 1, wonder where she is.
i'll make her watch anti pink panther movies. :D
poor Phati
i’d lock up everyone who was every mean to me ![]()
Victim: Osama bin laden
Treatment of Torment: Beat the sh*t out of him, take out his shoulder from the socket, also pull out his leg from his hip socket. And furthermore, break all his fingers, one by one.
Thats all, simple really:@:
^aap qatil? ![]()
I would lock a stupid chien ![]()
and let no air come into the room and turn up the heat to 40 degrees.
Faujiun ki duty hoti hai qaum ki hifazat karna,
lekin kuch exceptions bhi hote hain ![]()
Bush
make him eeat our desi mirchon walayt dishes the whole day with out water
umm i would lock up no one coz that not me, i cant be mean. sorry.
:k: best victim so far… and can i be there to add an extra spoon of chillis ![]()
i wouuullllldddd torment my bully from primary school in year 2
she tormented me coz i was paki… she shall payyy…oh yes she shallll…sweet revenge will me miiineee
goes into an evil daydream
.. thankooo
sure my pleasure serving spoon plz large size
Just tell me how much big is the room.. I have a long list.
Start from the top!!!
hhmmmm
ma victim: this person
i would make him read this book "marnay kay baad keya hoga" (whats gona happen to you after death..
i heard its da most scary book and who ever read it they became all religious n stoppd doing bad things...
^Gaia buys it on ebay****
If I lock anyone in a room and torment them, I know what goes around comes around and I am going to get the same treatment one way or another as payback! Hehe! :)
Victim #2:Lost
Treatment of Torment: Call him poofy over and over again:@:
dildi:@:
i will tie and tickle her with a feather
Victim #2:Lost
Treatment of Torment: Call him poofy over and over again:@:
Now, now...u better brace urself for a legal notice my battery of lawyers r gonna throw at u !!!