Mera Sohna Shehr Lahore

hi

hi

hi

no

yes

maybe

Hey, COOL pictures, very nice. Thanks for sharing.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

Yaaaadian yaaadain…yaadaain reh jaati hain…

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

bus chooti…!.. chooti bathain reh jathin hain…! BuSss Yadaaain…! sniff

pee heen heen Like the ones about them Mango juice wali cart thinger.

BoY Those ladies in the tanga sure do look purtty astonished!

ahem

Adios!
DB

ps. Maira jootha hie japani, yay pathloon englistani… sar pay laaaaal toopi roosi… phir bhi dil hie ???
ps2. N Y Uncle, are u the muchaR chacha holding hands with that other uncle?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

just curious

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited October 11, 2000).]

thanx for sharin these pics.
they r really beautiful...
hey tell wat is this in the last pic???

acha ji...haan ji...

I like the dancing monkey myself. NYA, I think you should have put a little note alongside each picture telling us which street/area the pic was taken. These aren't the easily recognisable landmark areas of Pakistan so it's a little hard to guess unless you know the area well.It's quite cool that you took pictures of regular people and places though. Makes it seem more realistic and personal. Good job.

noway

Shah ji.....
I saw "Halqa NA 94" ....
thats home

thanks

Na yar, your scanner is good and pictures are pretty sharp. What do you do about peoples like me who know nothing about Lahore and Streets of Lahore.

Minime, where man? I don't see it...

I recognize one is bhati gate, right?

Ahmadi yara, thanks for sharing, dil khush kar dita ee!

oh yeah, I see it now.. they bicycle guy next to yellow cab … but I can’t recognize wich road is that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

nice, but i wouldnt wanna go back and live there

Roman do you remember that tanGay wali, is she the same....

Its not singhpura for sure.

Yeah Minime, doesn't look like singhpura. Looks like gari shaho pull area to me.

NYA

Lahore looks like many cities in India but only difference is attire of the women in tonga and absense of women in the market place. In India we have hordes of women young and old in every part of town selling and buying stuff and even riding scooter (two wheelers) etc.