mera-faisla tera-faisla .....

Have anyone listened to shk rasheed speech at nankana shaib in PTI jalsa? Javed ch is saying he used really foul language. where will all of this stop? this open galim galoch needs to be stopped.

and i agree with the second point that Javed made…Imran khan jee applauds all those court decisions that are anti-PMLN or anti-PPP but criticize those that do not favor him. Ifthikar Ch was also fine untill Khan sahib lost the elctions.

[TABLE]

Re: mera-faisla tera-faisla .....

Khan Sahib & Qadri's actions and statements are showing that it is not about election rigging or system or anything they are saying... it is all about Chinese Investment and Gawadar-Kashghar rail/road ways.. along with other investments in Power sector...

This Galam Galoch and abuses is what IK is all about.. not only IK but all his followers... see them on un-moderated forum or where the moderators are from PTI... they don't discuss they just abuse.. just like IK..

and Shk Rasheed... amazing thing is the so-called educated PTIans consider him revolutionary and listen to him...

Sheikh Rasheed is the heaviest baggage that Imran is carrying and chalta-phirta visible sign of U turns by Imran.

Re: mera-faisla tera-faisla …

I agree with this note that PML (N) be really praying hard for sh. Rasheed to remain stick with PTI, rather join PTI asap to sink them down.

I’m extremely surprised with IK not identifying what entire world is seeing

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/531493744336314368/K-VLYrA7_bigger.jpeg

Syed Talat Hussain ‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@TalatHussain12** ](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) Nov 12**
Shaikh Rashid wants PTI supporters to burn, kill, be killed and lay a siege across Pakistan. With advisers like him who needs enemies.

Somewhat relevant to the topic…

5 things Imran Khan did wrongZain Ul Abedin Qasmani
Updated 3 days ago

[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-whole palm–one-whole, width: 650”]

Imran Khan addressing the public gathering at Minar-e-Pakistan. — INP/file

In times like these, when the rot in our politics keeps getting worse and worse, and things keep getting more convoluted, people are desperate for a true and just leader. For many, Imran Khan has become just that person.
What has made Imran Khan different from others is his résumé. For many, the man has a clean slate when it comes to his political and social stature, with the added bonus of a huge following from his cricketing days.
Nevertheless, people (and Imran) need to realise that there are many things about Imran Khan that make him appear as quite an inconsistent – if not erratic – politician, and some of his decisions may actually bring (or have brought) him his own undoing.
I do not have anything against Mr Khan or any other politician for that matter. Frankly, I deem all of them unworthy to lead a nation.
Also read: Why I choose to march
The prolonged protests and sit-ins in the state capital have borne no fruit for either of the parties. The Sharifs are still practicing a monarchical rule, the people are slowly returning to realise that nothing can be done about it, the same social evils are resurfacing again and Pakistan will again return to barely surviving the onslaught from its own people.
But what has caused Imran Khan’s gradual descent in the fan’s eyes from being a favourite to just another struggling politician in the span of three months? I’ll summarise it to just five fairly obvious reasons.
[HR][/HR]1. Partnering with a band of reprobatesDeploying people with a history of party-switching into his ranks was Mr Khan’s very first mistake. He is still surrounded by people who can leave him stranded any time they want – especially now, when some PTI MNAs are reportedly turning against him.
Explore: What is ‘naya’ in Naya Pakistan?
Right now, PTI stands a house divided in itself, but as if that was not enough, just ponder over the fact that PTI has joined hands with JI, a party that has been making PTI jump through hoops in KP. From educational curriculum changes to upholding the right of talks with the Taliban, JI has made a mockery of PTI’s self-sustenance.
[HR][/HR]2. Demanding too much too earlyVery few people would have imagined that Imran would directly ask for Nawaz Sharif’s resignation, an action that was always going to trigger allegations of a personal vendetta.
Here’s the thing: politics requires patience and step-by-step planning. You do not just attempt to knockout the opponent before you have even entered the ring.
Editorial: PTI chief’s proposal
Fair enough, Mr Khan has been yapping on and on about how unfair the elections were and he’s also been asking for re-elections since the poll results came out; all to no avail.
He created a platform to demand re-elections, and then he wasted it.
He should’ve stuck to his objective of re-elections or maybe focused on mid-term elections for that matter. But asking to bring down the titan so early was just a bit immature. This demand has brought the entire series of protests to a disappointment for Mr Khan and his followers alike.
[HR][/HR]3. Playing the civil disobedience cardThe fact that it was short-lived and unrewarding for Mr Khan’s campaign speaks of its efficiency. An already depleting economy didn’t need a national civil disobedience. Furthermore, people would just get more enraged and frustrated when the state would snatch basic commodities for not paying taxes.
It’s not that civil disobedience movements are ineffective, it’s just that this one lacked the required intensity and reason. Mr Khan tried too many things at once out of sheer desperation. He didn’t know when to hit the brakes and calm things down.
[HR][/HR]4. High-handed stubbornness on the resignations’ issueImran Khan had always set the example of a lenient and understanding leader. On the issue of asking the PTI’s elected parliamentarians for resignation, Mr Khan appears to have made enemies out of allies.
Some of the MNAs have agreed to listen to his demands because they believe that it was Imran’s backing that got them into National Assembly in the first place. Others have reserved their opinions and resorted to compromise, and still others have openly antagonised Mr Khan’s ridiculous demand, while quoting and upholding the same Constitution he so dearly has vowed to protect himself.
Like I mentioned, PTI is dividing its house and Mr Khan’s loss will be the Sharifs’ gain.
[HR][/HR]5. Prolonging a fruitless ambitionThe government is ready to hold talks. PTI has a strong representation in the Parliament. PTI now has another decent opportunity to put forth the demand of mid-term elections and ensure fairness. It would take less effort than the exhausting protests and sit-ins that have been going on for almost two-and-a-half months.
Why is Mr Khan not realising that the sit-ins are not going anywhere? What is he up to? The Sharifs have restored their political dominance while PTI officials have started dispersing and infuriating each other.
If he is to avoid further loss, the PTI chairman will have to rethink his strategy and make a settlement with the government, because he has literally tried everything; literally, everything to the point of even asking the ISI and MI to get involved in rigging inquiries.
Also read: PTI will accept rigging probe under apex court: Imran
It is just a matter of time before Imran Khan runs out of stamina and self-esteem (like TuQ did). Still, I’m curious as to what Mr Khan has planned after November 30.
However, from the likes of the current scenario, prolonging this political commotion doesn’t look like helping his cause much.
I do not want to come off as some sort of political expert or an Imran Khan hater. These are just some simple things one can’t help noticing even from a neutral standpoint. I voted for PTI myself because I deem Imran Khan the most suitable among the whole lot only and only because he’s never been tried before.
If a mid-term election happens and Imran Khan miraculously wins it, I would have high hopes from him.
But, he is still new in the game and he must learn to be good at it.
[HR][/HR]

5 things Imran Khan did wrong - Blogs - DAWN.COM

PD as common man... what is your decision?

Looks like govt is now going to issue arrest warrants against Sheikh Rasheed:

Dunya News: Pakistan:-Govt to take action against Sheikh Rasheed’s infla…

Govt believes Rasheed incited public hatred against state institutions.

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – The government on Friday expressed its intention to take action against Awami Muslim League (AML) chief Sheikh Rasheed’s inflammatory speech that he made during Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) rally in Nankana Sahib. The government reportedly believes Sheikh Rasheed’s comments incited violence, Dunya News reported.
According to the government sources, Sheikh Rasheed incited the public against government and state institutions by sparking ‘hatred’.
Meanwhile, Special Anti-Terrorism Court termed PTI chief Imran Khan and Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Dr Tahirul Qadri proclaimed offenders for not appearing before court.
The arrest warrants against Khan, Qadri among other prominent leaders from both the parties have already been issued.

Well i hope they have cows in the prison :smiley:

oh i gave my decision on this forum long time ago.

as a common man I do not support any political party at this point. PMLN and PPP are simply not good enough and will never be good enough to have a visionary leadership and at best will be employing "time pass" policies. Their leadership simply does not the caliber to assess and addres complex issues around terrorism, overzealous religiosity in the society, escalating fundamentalism among masses, crippling infrastructure, pathetic high school syllabus, lack of good universities, lack of energy resources, zero foreign policy and the list simply goes on and on....no hope whatsoever........

and not much hopes from PTI for most part.. and Imran has been the biggest problem, if you ask me. While he is a very honest person at personal level, his mental alignment towards right and too much soft corner for taliban has made him unfit to lead pakistan and address core issues that plague our society today such as terrorism, overzealous religiosity in the society, and escalating fundamentalism among masses.....he does not even recognize the taliban problem. he openly declared taliban and mahsood "pakistan's own men" and for years promoted negotiations with these animals and therefore did not allow consensuses to be developed on this very important topic (PMLN is equally responsible) .l doubt he would have allowed the military operation. And i do not like some of his close leadedrshp as well. They do not represent the naayaa pakistan that khan sahib wants us to believe

rest of the parties are just regional.

So i will still vote but i will not vote for a party...I will vote for the best candidate in my halqa. Whoever has the best reputation will get my vote. That is all i can do for now.

If simultaneous action is not taken against others having used similar or worse language in the past, blowback will get only worse for the govt. Shabaz Sharif is on record as having threatened Zardari with public hanging, dragging on the streets etc. His FIR would get precedence over Sh. Rasheed’s. This BS decsion by the govt is one of many political victimization campaigns that this lame duck family party has undertaken. PPP with its shaky coalition govt had a more stable 5 years than this so called simple majority PMLN govt.

I have never heard such a language before in our politics
Sheikh Rasheed’s speech in Nankana SahibRemember this Lota Sheeda Tali Butt was a part of N$ regime 1985 to 2002

Silaaj, I’d agree with what you said but his last statement of asking everyone to come out , burn , kill etc was totally unnecessary, i think you should admit.

Now if you link that statement to IK’s statement of mentioning violance that may happen after nov. 30 i’m sure the lines can easily be dotted.

I just saw his speech thru above link. Its so funny how he was begging for few min and get DJ stopped. He was quite senseless but the only good thing I noticed is that he finished it in time and made it short.

AP uncle, It wasnt that inflammatory speech as we’ve been seeing all along. Strange you are saying you have never heard that lang. I think you should see bhai’s speeches to workers from london to 90.

sir jee..sheeda jee used to use vulgar language against BB bhutto as well…

I saw the said clip, and his statement was irresponsible. But as I said before, Shahbaz Sharif's statements also fell in the realm of incitement. Justice should be applied across the board.
And all this talk about language sounds silly coming from PPP or PMLN. ZAB had one of the worst tongues a politician could have. Practically filthy, for lack of a better word. And PMLN? not only did they incite violence, they conducted it...remember Supreme court?
What Imran said was that PMLN excesses like today's firing, Gujranwala firing, Model Town massacre, Islamabad murders etc will eventually cause people to lose control. And that is not unrealistic. People are truly fed up, no matter what the partners in crime sititng inside the parliament may think.

You are right , he is used for these cheap purposes but now his language has become more dirty .

gaalam-galauj, maar-peeT, bad-nazmii, taKhreeb-kaarii aur hangaama-aaraaiyaaN ham hamaare barr-e-saGheer kii rivaayat hai aur yeh yahaN kaa ab ek culture ban chukaa hai...kia aapko Showbaaz Shareef kii dauraan-e-josh-e-Khitaabat mic ko toRte huye gaaliyaaN denaa yaad nahiiN k vo kaise farmaayaa karte the k Zardaarii ko garibaan thaam ke saRkoN par ghaseeTuuNgaa aur phir sar-e-'aam beech chauraahe par bijli ke khambe se laTkaauuNgaa?

Khud kaheN to munaasib aur zebaa aur duusre kaheN to naa-munaasib aur naa-zebaa? vaaye sad hazaarhaa afsos! :(

PTI certified this
شیخ رشید کے بیانات کو تحریک انصاف کی پالیسی نہ سمجھا جائے: پی ٹی آئی ترجمان](http://qudrat.com.pk/pakistan/16-Nov-2014/45518)16 نومبر 2014[RIGHT]اسلام آباد(قدرت نیوز)پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے ترجمان نے کہا ہے کہ شیخ رشید کے بیانات ان کے ذاتی ہیں اور اس کو تحریک انصاف کی پالیسی نہ سمجھا جائے۔ میڈیا کو جاری کیے گئے …[/RIGHT]

I feel that Sheikh Rasheed is the man having some important position , he may be a link between some hidden forces and IMRAN khan
Here at Pindi PTI workers are protesting on an appointment of a Sheikh's man as president of PTI Rawalpindi