Mera Aabaee Shehar - Kharian

I miss it!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/GulianaRoadKharian.jpg

OOOO shehzadyaaaaaaaaaa
dil khush kita ai

there is a chat walay ki reRdi somewhere on the left side its not that visible right now hes been there for over 10 years and is very popular

a bit ahead on the right side is an icecream shop also very popular
again thanx for posting this pic yaar... got more....??

the pic is quite old btw

hmmmmmmmmmm seems a busy place
just like our Lahore

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

Kharian… where is it? I mean which province? The name rings a bell for some reason

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Munda jee, the pic is brand new (taken last week.
Ammarr, Kharian is a large army base in Punjab.

[This message has been edited by Humble Guy (edited February 27, 2002).]

So where do you live now???

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

oye hoye!!!

I know this, I always drive here…
wow yaar, good snaps, you also have snaps of kharian kent…

MadCon jee, I am in Scotland now.
Sorry hanie, army doesn’t allow Cant’s pics.

Anyone want to find out more re. Kharian?
I have created MSN community @ http://communities.msn.com/Kharian

Regards.

seems to be a Good city

but what this copyright thing all about???

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Originally posted by Humble Guy:
Munda jee, the pic is brand new (taken last week.

I am surprized, well its changed a lot :~)

Yep it has…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/GTRoad3.jpg

very nice pic watan yaad aageyaa.
thanks a lot for sharin
Allah aapko khush rakhe.
dil baagh baagh ho geyaa.

**bhaRhe* chalo ke tajasus kaa naam iimaa'N hai*

Niceeeeeeeeeeee

Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

Originally posted by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ: