menstruation

yaar chewnggum …mind giving me those notes…

Piyari and Appkiamanat,

With out trivializing your issue, thank God women do not openly discuss this subject. I dont know how many migrations I would have had if and when the news of girls missing their cycles comes out.

This sounds like a very serious problem. Unfortunately the only herbal treatment I know of is for starting the menstruation cycle. Joshanda, lots and lots of it. Boil it till very little water is left. The drink should look like thick coffee, the one you normally take at the night of an exam.

So our life
is a drop of dew-and yet
And yet

All those with irregular menses should get married, if they don’t want to take birthcontrol bills.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

Women are born with all the eggs that they'll ever have...men on the other hand produce new sperms on the count of around 500 million per day. That's the reason why having a baby later in life for a woman increaes the chance of having a miscarriage or other problems in the child because the eggs get old and mutations are easier to arise during pregnancy.

Not to mention BILLIONS that are wasted on daily basis.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

read my msg after him.. i took all his notes while he was checking stuffs

serial guppy hehehe

aapkiamat.. LOL yeah… i was dumb though

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

u were right

hayaa yar thanks for info..it was very helpfull

Sadi, I excercise about 3 times a week, but only light excercising - no muscle-ripping strenuous excercises.

I have gained a little weight, but i've lost a lot of it now. I think I'm normal for my height and my age - according to what the doctor was telling me.

As for stress - well my final exams are around the corner and I need to do well. So, yeah I am stressed. But i've been facing this stress forever - its not extraordinary stress.

not to worry cooldude!!! i kept a backup copy just in case. i knew amber was upto something no good

now only if i could find where i kept it.. darn…

PyariCgudia you gotta go see the doctor. its the only thing i will suggest because you might find a herb rite now but this unusual cycle can be a problem in the future if you ever decide to have kids.

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I'll Take youR best Shot~::>

me and kids?

hmm...well, the way my love life is going now...that's a long way off!

Well, it has been like that since my menses started, so i wasn’t worried

‘bismika illa huma a’muto wa’ah yaa’

aww don’t worry trust me one day you will find the real love of your life.
i am also in same situation. keep looking girl.

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Is that so? Well, then sing along…

Star light, star bright, where the hell is Mr. Right.

you never know when cupid can strike. it can strike at any time. don’t be so sure. telling this from personal experience. :wink:

Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn

LOL @ chewgum.

kia apni note book ke neechay carbon paper rakahy thay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

anwyay now reading his note and

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

tauba taubaa.. jaldi jaldiii return karaingi his note book

2day i read this thing in NewScientist that there is a pill in development that would 'kill' the periods. Dont know about the details.

Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT:
**Note to self: Thank Allah SWT for making me a male.

qismat ki baatien hein....

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

i really miss the

code..How’s the SAT prep. coming along http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I found a way of getting your period if you havne't had it for long. Eat penjiri.. and believe me you will get your period in at leat two days and it would be heavy!! It's only for those ladies who don't get their period for months.
And going to the doctors isn't that easy for menstraul problems cuz the first thing they ask you is "when was your last pap smear?"
Now how the hell can us desi girls have pap smear before marriage?

what is penjiri?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

I know dry Anjir(Figs) are very warm and good for the same purpose.