Re: Menstruation!!
I’m so sorry to hear that Queen ![]()
Queen, Im so sorry to hear that. May Allah grant you strength, and sabr. Allah always has a plan for each one of us, and just because things dont work out at the moment, doesnt mean better things arent coming for us. You are always in my prayers. ![]()
Queen, lots of love and prayers for you! God has a plan for everyone and everything, and maybe this was not the right time. Be strong, keep healthy, and inshAllah, you will be blessed really soon ![]()
Omg :s inshallah allah behtr karrey ga queen… Ur in our prayers
Really sorry to hear about your loss. But right now, you need to focus on your own physical and mental well-being. Grieve, but don’t forget to take care of yourself and don’t forget that your husband has also lost this child.
Insha’Allah, you will be blessed with a healthy, happy baby once you are healthy.
really sorry to hear tht queen, my prayers are with you, inshahallah ALLAH will bless you with healthy baby soon ,stay strong n take care of yourself:hugz: n remember ALLAH k her kam mei bhetri hoti hai, hum who nhi jantay jo who janta hai
i’m so sorry queen…Allah jo kerta hai ussi mai hamari behtari hoti hai…
take really good care of your health…inshaAllah we’ll hear goodnews soon!![]()
we are praying for you!
Queen im so sorry to hear this
dua’s and prayers with you. please take good care of yourself.
In shaa Allah im sure Allah Tallah has better plans for you! He will soon bless you with healthy baby, In shaa Allah Ameen.
At the moment just take good care of yourself.
Queen
, you are in my prayers.
Thanks everyone for such a supportive words. They mean a lot to me at this stage. Amen to all duas.
I am so sorry to hear that queen, stay strong iA you will be blessed with a little one soon iA! hang in there! and pm me if you ever need anyone to talk to ![]()
I just read your note Queen .. I am really sorry for this loss .. May Allah SWA give you patience to deal with this difficult situation .. keeping you in my dua’s ![]()
Menstruation!!
Sorry to hear queen
may allah talah give you sabr and in shaa allah may you be blessed with a healthy pregnancy soon ![]()
Thanks everyone… amen to all duas.
i’m so sorry for your loss, queen ![]()
May Allah bless you with a healthy child. ameen
Amen.
inshallah Allah will grant you with a healthy pregnancy soon…i will do dua for you
I’m sorry for your loss queen
Inshallah you will be blessed with a healthy baby soon. I hope you have a speedy recovery <3
Amen to all duas.