Re: Menstruation!!
Dua’s for you Queen .. I hope In Shaa Allah , you get through this difficult time with a happy pregnancy .. Dont stress too much and hope for the best ![]()
Keep us updated , we will be thinking of you
Dua’s for you Queen .. I hope In Shaa Allah , you get through this difficult time with a happy pregnancy .. Dont stress too much and hope for the best ![]()
Keep us updated , we will be thinking of you
aw. Thankyou dear
you and Blossoming Flower have been more than supportive to me throughout and obviously the entire Parenting Viewing Guppans…who prayed for me a lot
Thanks to everyone…
Menstruation!!
In sha Allah you will have a beautiful,healthy baby!
As cb said do not stress just relax and in sha Allah u’ll be fine. Dua’s with u.
Hope everything goes well with you Queen! rest, watch movies, chill and just dont think about all this too much…lots of love and prayers!
hey sweets,
I hope everything goes ok with you (Inshallah). If it makes you feel better ; no pain and no cramping is usually a good sign even if there is a little bleeding/spotting. in my 10th week of pregnancy i suddenly lost a lot of blood and i mean A LOT of blood, with bits and pieces of red stuff (Sorry for the TMI). i thought for sure i was miscarrying, but the ultrasound showed a healthy kicking baby mashallah. Inshallah, things will go well with you too <3
Hope everything goes fine,dear… I too suffered heavy bleeding sometimes around my 3rd month. I was kept in the hospital for one night and had an ultrasound a day after to check on the baby but everything was fine and heavy bleeding just lasted for half a day and subsided into spotting in couple of days. Prayers for you
aw…thankyou everyone
loads and loads of hugz your way…
Tranquil, I got tears in my eyes reading your reply, thanks for such a reply .. I was worried because of Bleeding and spotting but wasnt experiencing cramping so eventually I calmed myself down, I started worrying again when my Doctor told me that the HCG level isn’t increasing.
So now, its not the bleeding but the HCG Level thats bothering me more. My Ultrasound is tomorrow, and I have mixed feelings. I am excited to see my baby as well as nervous and worried for what if its a (GODFORBID) Ectopic/ Tubal pregnancy. I dont want to loose my baby ![]()
Menstruation!!
Praying all goes well tomorrow queen
in shaa allah will keep praying for you ![]()
^:hugz:
yes i’ll pray for you too. Hope all goes well tomorrow In sha Allah…
Queen, Im keeping you in my prayers. In Sha Allah everything will be ok, and you will hear/see a nice strong heartbeat in tomorrows ultrasound. May Allah grant you a healthy and safe pregnancy, along with a healthy and pious baby, ameen.
Inshallah things will go well with you. <3 hang in there ![]()
Aaah queen! Inshallah everythin will b okay! And ibshallah u’ll have a healthy baby soon! ![]()
I need to get the baby aborted- Ectopic Pregnancy. My ultrasound shows.
Queen, I’m so sorry to hear that. I have been in that position before myself. Please do not waste time and get it done now! It can be very dangerous for you, if left untreated for long… are you still at the doctors/hospital right now?
Keeping you in my duas ![]()
I will get it done tomorrow morning. Just back from the hospital. They said the baby is too small that they will just give me an injection and the baby will be removed or dissolve.
Khatti, have you gone through an ectopic pregnancy?
yes, out if my 4 miscarriages, one was ectopic…
I am so sorry Queen…miscarriages suck, i can understand! But Allah ke harr kaam main maslihat hoty hai, you will be blessed with a better alternative inshAllah. ![]()
I feel sorry for that. So how soon did you come to know about your ectopic pregnancy and what did you choose to have as a proceedure? Medication or surgery?
Hm.. thanks for prayers dear.