Menstruation!!

Re: Menstruation!!

To All the Ladies here… Please include me in moms 2012-2013 to-be :biggthumb:
I’m going to be a Mommy :blush:

Thanks to evvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveryone here who prayed for me, blossoming flower, angeleyes, CB, saima, lilly, kinzi, allllllllll of you… :hugz: :hug: :sara:

Im so glad that I even cant express :blush:
I am speechless :blush:
All those here who are trying to concieve may blessed by a healthy baby .. Amen :flowers:

MASH’ALLAH MASH’ALLAH MASH’ALLAH May you have a healthy baby, im sooooo happy for you :hug:

May you be blessed with happiness always. I seriously can’t explain how happy I am for you :flowers:
May you have healthy babies, Ameen.

yeah blossoming flower thankyou :hug: I can feel how happy u r :slight_smile:
I pray for you too :slight_smile:

I couldn’t believe too initially but tum sab logo ki itni duaen theen… Allah ne poori kerdeen :blush:

So happy for you! :slight_smile: Congratulations!! Here’s to a healthy, happy pregnancy and a perfect baby at the end of it insha’Allah!

inshAllah and amen :slight_smile: thanks SGC :hug:

Thank you, please do :slight_smile:

So after how long did you conceive? And what tips helped you the most?

Aww, i know what you mean, but seriously after reading this post of yours i had tears in my eyes (khushi k ansoo). So you can imagine, how happy i am for you!
And In’shaa’Allah & Ameen to SCG’s post.

Its been 4 years since i got married. I miscarried in my first year… then my hubby came back to UK. Im now here with him for last six months and have been trying since then. I took folic acid on daily basis and nothing else. My spotting has started again but doctor says some women face it in first trimester n u dont need to be worried unless you feel pain. Im fine and taking a lot of bed rest. Pray, everything goes well till the end, amen.

aw…let me hug u tight wala :hug: inshAllah I hope tum bhi good news soon sunao gi…I will specially remember you in prayers :hugz:

Thankyou! I sometimes think its never going to happen. but your post today made me happy and gives hope too. So, please keep me in Dua’s.

Mayyusi kufr hy… so never think that way!! :hugz: intizaar kerny se hi phal meetha hota hy :blush:

MashAllah, Queen, I am so happy for you!!! This is great news!! In Shaa Allah, you will be blessed with a healthy happy baby, ameen. I cant tell you how happy I am for you!

MashAllah that is a great news :hugz: so how far along you? It means they were not your periods thsi november :smiley:

Same here Saimab33…

Indeed a great news. Angeleyes hope we join in mom2013 soon In shaa’Allah

Aaaah queeen!! Mashallah!! Boht boht bohtt mubarak ho!! May allah bless u with a healty baby!!!:smiley: and blossoming flower samw goes for u!!!:smiley:

Thankyou, In sha’Allah & Ameen!

Thankyou saimab33 :hugz:

Yeah Angeleyes, thats what I have been told, that even the last periods I went through, were during my pregnancy and I was pregnant before that… I havent gone for scanning, will go tomorrow to confirm either I was pregnant already or just got Preggo!! :slight_smile:

InshAllah :flowers:

thankyou SL, Thanks a lot :blush:

^QUEEENIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! am so happy for you :hugz: