Men's wear for DM :-D

I hope u like these DM.
Not easy finding Desi men’s wear but since u have so much faith in my fashion sense, im posting the classiest i could find

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/2m.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1m.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/3m.jpg

ignore the funny hat

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/4m.jpg

***“If people were to know of the things I know, it would all fall apart.”
***CSM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited January 08, 2002).]

oh, and ignore the embroidery as well..i know u said u didnt like it

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/5m.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/6m.jpg

i’ll post some more..gotta watch Frasier now

***CSM

u r awesome hk! thank u soooo much

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.

glad to know u liked 'em

here’s the rest

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/7m.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fashionpakistan113.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/8m.jpg

***CSM

hmmmmmmmmm.. hk is back

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

ONE request.. possible to post a “mahraja” dress? its like sherwaani thingy with modern pants thingy thing.. (ignore thingy terminology..anchal posted them i think long time ago . i am currently making up lists of clothes i have to get .. )

hamm haiN naye, andaaz kiyoon ho puraana?
hamaari DOLATTIYON main hay, ye zamaana..

wow…i luv this stuff…remember i mentioned i saw a person wearin somethin? well, it was this…just in black…and had that karhai done on it 2…awesome

eheheh…special pants to fit 4 legs

pito gay .. DONT start..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

.. ATLEAST i can run with 2x speed, leaving u to deal with the trouble

oh, that i can deal with without any problem

u’ve met me, so u should be able to tell by now

I love kurtas over jean. But can someone post a little more casual wear!

Thanx! :)

i KNOW i will be given flames for DOING “this” way .. but:
<LOL!>

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/3.confused-suited.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

.. laayen chimtay bailanns abb :slight_smile:

hai oye confused…ishtyle

tumhari baari abb .. HO jaaye mujra..

ermm, sorry, forgot and miXed u up with sherry..

Confused, I didn’t see you wearing any kurta →

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

aankhain sambhaalain .. :slight_smile: hari hari aankhain koee AUR dikhaata hay, POO POO nahi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

… kurtay wali bhee haazir karta hoon DO minute main .. sarkari forum ka chakkar laga loon zara

kis angle se bhai?? don’t tell me u r a ghora who needs glasses 2 now

aJ, here is something i posted a bit long ago in sarkaari daftarr

:

BY THE WAY, pic is 5+ years old.. :slight_smile: so graphics and artwork is not.. that much familiar..

[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 08, 2002).]

aur doosri eid pe confused??

pehli....

**hamaari DOLATTIYON main hay, ye zamaana..

Originally posted by confused:
*aJ, here is something i posted a bit long ago in sarkaari daftarr

Oh, tou yooN kahoo na, Azkar bhai ko shalwar kameez main interview dainay gayay thay! ;-)