great way to break the ice :k:
n im not kidding either.
great way to break the ice :k:
n im not kidding either.
Re: ~~~~ Mens Only ( ladies not allowed ) ~~~~
haha
thanks
you know; if you have great understanding with the girl, I mean why not?
haha thanks
you know; if you have great understanding with the girl, I mean why not?
that the issue here tho. this guy doesnt know the girl.
nonetheless...still a nice way to break the ice. it will make her less nervous and will calm his nerves as well.
PM - GREAT suggestion of taking the cards and checker game with you! <I'M VERY SERIOUS. (LOL)
It will give you both a chance to calm down and get to know who is brainier, and who will control and all that. BUT remember it will also start your very FIRST fight together - cause I do not know of any games where people don't fight in the end.
Me like PMs idea a lot! It keeps the thought of the intimate stuff out ! and start playing like kids! what fffffun!
that the issue here tho. this guy doesnt know the girl.
nonetheless...still a nice way to break the ice. it will make her less nervous and will calm his nerves as well.
A bowl of ice cream will do the trick too and it will cool and calm both of them down . :D
They do not have to play the chess or cards all night , there are other things which need to be taken care of on wedding night. :p
As per desi theory if the marriage is not consummated walima is not halal even for guests. :D.
And in most cases the walima is the next day of wedding so bride and groom do not have much time to make their walima halal. :D
^LOL
well
I am sure the guest would be equally happy with checker playing kids. Parents can be also assured that they raised their kids right - with good morals - like do not sleep with strangers - ahahahahhahahaahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhaahahhahaahahhaah
what more can you be celebrating for in this day and age?
Moving this thread to Life1, It is more related to Life then it is to life and fitness.
Ladies please leave or wait outside........
MODs, understand 'SHARA MEIN KOI SHARAM NAHI'. If you can't handle this, please leave.
Begin with praying 2 nafils to thank Allah for this gift and praying to Allah for blessing you Saleh Aulad if she gets pregnant as a result of tonight's intimacy.
Then, Just go with the flow. Turn the lights off to reduce the tension/nervousness of seeing each other naked etc. Make sure you have some sort of cleaning towel in case there is a mess.
Don't expect you will be able to do what you have heard some of your friends do.
Remember, it's not just about you, It's mostly about her. She dreamt all her life about this night and she is expecting the most obvious.
Don't disappoint her by just chit chat as few wise people are suggesting here. don't be concerned/embarrassed/nervous about what you don't have. Use what Allah has given you with confidence.
MOST IMPORTANT AND HARDEST TASK FOR HUSBAND
I know it will be extremely hard the first night for you to hold for long but try your best to wait for her to reach her climax before you reach yours. Remember she is a woman and can't tell you when, where, what and how. You have to be sensitive and knowledgeable about when, where, what and how so do your homework in advance.
You got whole life to 'bak bak' with each other, you must make this night a traditional SUHAAG RAAT that you both will cherish and would have a memory of for life time.
RC
Sorry guys - had to peek in here. You know that that title just rouses all the girls curiosity. :D
That is ,if she didn’t already have few if those ![]()
tum jesy mullah ki teen teen biwiaan hoti heen
GUJJAR JI hmmmm…yh sawal apko larkiyon se pouchna chahii tha …k larki k dil mai ky ahot ahy ??
thn u will think abt ur feelings
uff kya bnayga in** larkooonn karkoon** ka:smack:
Nowhere did I read that he was asking abt the wedding night..yet that's the 1st thing u guys thought of. Tsk tsk :D
*I swear If yo hadn't write men only I wouldnt have checked this thread but your title made me curious *:D
Me toooo lol
I might be getting married in upcoming 6 months...
So do you people suggest something for me.. anything special or to get control over my nerves.. coz i m very nervous that how can I adjust with a lady to whom i dont know even for the first time on the marriage i will be meeting her, and then first night what it would be.
I m confused, Please help.
Regards,
Gujjar.
Nowhere did I read that he was asking abt the wedding night..yet that's the 1st thing u guys thought of. Tsk tsk :D
You need a double shot of coffee then look at the bold red part. This thread is all about wedding night.
cant say i m not married yet :@:
just remember that. and concentrate on other thing.
Thanks for the suggestion..
RC thanku verymuch for your suggestion..
I cant stop laughing at some of the posts. hahahahahaahahahahaha
But thats true, we are mature we are not kids anymore, we have to disscuss guyss. offcourse when we sit in a gathering this discussion would be there, as RC said we cant and we shudnt try everything we heard to be a super boy.
Well any married girl or boy please suggest .....