http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Sherazz2.jpg
[This message has been edited by rag.tag.boy (edited October 24, 2000).]
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Sherazz2.jpg
hmmmmmm, hahahahaaaa, funnyyy yarraaa, warna trust mee i dont laugh on jokes very easily, this sure iss funnyyy, how did u make it yarraa???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
hahahhahahhaha
hai to mazedaar magar phir bhi mazedaar hai yaar!
beyond the horizont°°°my heart is gone
Thanks friends for appreciation.
Basically this is how I made this image using Photoshop as my main tool.
1. Select the picture.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/step1.jpg
**2. Crop the part required. **
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/step2.jpg
**3. Make a background. **
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/step3.jpg
4. Write the text.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/step4.jpg
**5. Merge all the layers. **
Nice work T-T-B
Awsome work…
*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.
Yeah that is pretty funny..
yet…
i dunno if it’s meant to be wrt “Gupshup’s edition” with respect to some of the iffy topics you’ve got on the cover, you know what i mean?
guys check this out, it was my first assignment in my Digital media course that I took in school.
http://www.cs.dal.ca/~muhammad/Digital_Media/DM.html
kool...
Great Work Sir.
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
Man we have some talented Guppos over here!!
ragtag thats great man..u messed up my hair a bit but thats ok
next time u can put me in some muscle magzine
good work R.T.Boy .. hilarious!!
Hey one more thing
These things are hard to explain
For some it seems strange... to swallow
The frontier of our minds
Is the last place we find
But maybe the first place we should go
nice work buddy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
acha ji…haan ji…
Look at this, its Men’s Magazine and more girls replying than boys.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
lolz :imagine;
I should have put this picture on Glamour or Cosmopolitan.
KAKA-ATOM-BUM: kakay itni khaufnaak hansee? Sambhal kay babu, botal say bahir na aajana kaheen.
[PS: for your info I posted those steps thanks anyway.]
Ashik: nadeeday, yay khany ki cheez hai kya? “hai to mazedaar magar phir bhi mazedaar hai yaar”!
Ramis: T-T-B? = whats that Tambak Too Bacha? Or some sort of vaccine?
cheers
Mystery Gal: so nice of you gal.
hk:
shukerya miss hongkong
kohal bhaloo: yea those iffy topics, what’s wrong with them? not all but some are typical gupshup discussions, and some classic men behavior isn’t eh? The larka in on the cover is also a guppie. So its gupshup edition. Not available on bookstalls. Send me your creditcard number for that limited exclusive edition.
Neera: spankyou n thankyou!
Yasin: very imaginative. Good work dude. keep it up.
Baarishh: that’s the compulsion of my obsession. no I’m not suffering from OCD]
The Watcher: O Watcher, the modest observer, thanks.
Dr Who?: Am I talented? Don’t make me sherminda now. :blushful smile;
Sherazz: Ok Ok Sir, your hairs are fixed, is that fluffier enough, or need more blower?
And next time send me your pic in banyan and nikker, I will make you cover boy for Skeleton Weekly.
Rooster-Blues: thanks for the booster, buddy.
ashi84: shukerya ji…nawazish ji… [PS: I like your signature]
Thanks again Friendz. I know I am not a professional, but I will try my best to make more cheers on your faces.
meray dil ki koi dwa keray; aisa koi shaqs hoa keray.
thanks man for fixing my hair
anyways where are u from? maybe we could do this together for living lol jk
i m gonna ask my boss to give me photoship then we will see what happens
changa manga...
... this is not fair mr. exhibishunist...
yo' sh'd be ashamed of yo'seff....
no one is allered t'use mah creative wawk in enny fo'm widout mah prio' cornsent. got thet?
yes sheraz this hyar message is fo' yo'...
:extremely mad wala icon: