Men's Dress Guide

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/graphic_clothes.jpg

I love deadlines. I especially like the Whooshing sound as they go flying by.

brilliant

I love the part about the underwear and are there many holes. lol

I hurt myself today
To see if I still feel
I focus on the pain
The only thing that’s real

• NIN

Ok ... no fun!

Its too complicated to be designed for men.

We just wear whatever we 'think' is clean. That's about how far our 'selection' goes.

Problem? :~P X 1000

What do those men would wear who don't know what a dresser is?

shaking head disappointedly looking at ahmadjee & khan_sahib

the one about “Which ones are for my legs?” lol haha!!!

**the one about “Which ones are for my legs?” lol haha!!! **

hhahahahah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.

hmm tobaa karoo jee.. did u try to bayizaat us.. hmm aisee bhee bat nahien hai jee. i have seen so many gals wearing .. what can hardly be called dresses..

lagt hai tailor say miss take hoo gaee thee.. to miss nay take liya.. aur fashion bann gaya..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Oh dear. This is awfully true for me…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

…but that may just be cos I’m still a college student. Let’s just wait and re-evaluate the situation in one year’s time…

[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited October 30, 2001).]

hahaha

let’s stick to the topic here

I wouldn’t be surprised…

Yaar carebear nice thought
lekin har koi ek jaisa nahin hota

The Holy **** part is too funny

Watnay deeyan Thandiyaan Chainyaan O yaar!!!

well it goes this way for me…

pull out the dress haning in the right end of the cupboard, if it is clean, wear it otherwise throw it in laundry and take out the one that was next…

and i dont let my underwear get to the too many holes condition…
am careful in that

good one!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif