HI GUYS & GIRLS
MY BROTHER IS GETTING MARRIED. I NEED TO BUY HIM & HER GIFTS FOR “MENDHI, WEDDING & VALIMA’S” KEEPING EVERYTHING REASONABLE PRICED…
I NEEDED SUGGESTIONS WHAT COULD BE BEST GIFTS ON EACH OCCASSION
UNIQUE ONES PLZ
HI GUYS & GIRLS
MY BROTHER IS GETTING MARRIED. I NEED TO BUY HIM & HER GIFTS FOR “MENDHI, WEDDING & VALIMA’S” KEEPING EVERYTHING REASONABLE PRICED…
I NEEDED SUGGESTIONS WHAT COULD BE BEST GIFTS ON EACH OCCASSION
UNIQUE ONES PLZ
This uniform will really help him.. :D
[thumb=H]solder6517_7786617.JPG[/thumb]
OIE IDEA IS GOOD BUT THE GROOM IS ALREADY IN MILITRY I DONT WANT TO GIVE SOMEITHNG WHICH IS ALREADY WITH HIM YEAH FOR HER IT WILL BE A GOOD IDEA...BUT TRY AGAIN
in mehndi give ur brother
and bhabi jii
n sing a song for them whole night till they feel ![]()
then on wedding u have to give ur brother a big
n Gold citizen watchz n for ur bhabi a set of Dimond chain ear rings n ring with a ![]()
inlast on valima day u gona give ur brother shaving cream set of brut and any jacket u like … n for ur bhabi jii u gona give her a kitkat box coverd with fancy paper . . . n any dress that u think she love to wear … n dont forget to give her ![]()
after that ull get ur self on road n say loudly ( ALLAH kay naam par baba … jo day us ka bhala jo nah day us ka bhi bhala )
I would say suits, perfumes, chooriyan and a handbag.
I am giving my Bhabhi:
On Mehndi: Phoolon ke zeewar ( making it myself)
And Chandi ki Payal
On Baraat: A suit and matching jewelry, shoes, choorian and make-up (inshallah)
(this can also be done as moo dikhaai depending on the customs in you fam)
On Valima: My best WISHES!!!!hhihihh
Ok to keep the price down you can give Just a set (fake) Or just a suit if you want with choorian. Or Just a Ring (silver is not that exp)
ok meri shaadi ho chuki hai and this is our baby brother isliye we want to go all the way!