Men

Re: Men

because people are just not programmed or trained for it.......no practice !

You men don’t have any practice for sex either, but you manage to accomplish spreading your seed pretty well, as evident by Pakistan’s exploding population :mad:

Nope, you're not the only one. I've used the direct approach and while rejection is not an easy or pleasant task, I've tried my best to word it tactfully as possible. You don't have to be harsh to get your point across.

I'm not saying that wording a rejection nicely will make things less hurtful for the recipient, but I do believe that it's generally LESS HUMILIATING for the recipient than harsh words or avoidance.

^I'm not a guy. But I "personally" disagree with the "guilty" bit.

I think that most likely a guy would feel uncomfortable about adapting the cowardly approach of deliberately avoiding a girl as a way of telling her that's he's not interested. Uncomfortable????? Yes.

Guilty??????? That seems (to me anyways) too strong of a word. I don't think it often gets to that point. I perceive it as more of a "Well, I'm sure she got the hint since I've been avoiding her like the plague. Did what I needed to do. Okie dokie, time to move on." I don't picture a pricking of a conscience. But then again, that's just how I see it.

That is a good quality if some men don’t ‘practice’ sex!

Increase in any population is 50% women’s fault! :wink:

And I didn’t get what ‘manage’ means here.

It all depends on how long and how deep the relatinship was. If you've only been with the dude for a week and suddenly he's being off, it's safe to say, it's over.

If it's a much longer and intimate relationship and he's being off suddenly, it may be he isn't happy about something you perhaps did?

I know it's easy to say that, but us blokes aren't necessarily that great at expressing ourselves emotionally when upset...and you should be glad he's a lil naraz than aggressively abusive (lord knows theres loads of those freaks about)

Either way, prepare for the worst and hope for the best. Send him a text and ask (physical avoidance in communicating here can be a good way of getting through) if he sounds weird then tell him he's acting weird and tell him to either talk about it or you will maintain distance cos you dont feel needed. If he has half an ounce of decency, he will come out with it after a bit, in the positive or negative.

The longer you're letting it go on, the more insecurity your creating in yourself. Deal with him in a mature manner, and if it's over, then be prepared to move on....

When you are deleted from Facebook:phati:

In all honesty, I guess it depends on a lot of things- nature of the man and the scope of the relationship. If one is getting ignored, it is an indicator something is wrong.

Another indicator would be if he starts calling you sister.

Haha, very obvious sign when you get deleted from facebook.

:konfused:

What do girls do when they are no longer interested?

Slap.

Because men are not smart enough to understand the "signs".

that as a matter of fact was gonna be my next question, lekin thanks for asking :k:

HUMA seriously?

Yes Kaun seriously..

Men don’t back off until there’s some verbal/physical abuse involved!

Talk about it?

achawwwwwww, if u say so :k:

Let me add more masala. :hehe:

Men are like that avatar of yours.

a typical female response shaking head

You seriously need to dump that purple dinosaur somewhere.

acha theek hai, but it is awesome :smiley:

i like the new avatar, kaun bhai. goats are cute..