Sometymez itz confusing to think wether u shud call them uncle or bhai, But just to let u all know therz a new word “Uncle Bhai” say it together it soundz cute ![]()
Re: Men
Chochi you always make me laugh ![]()
haha it does
heyyyyyyy chocoooooooo:hugz:
I didnt find if funny ![]()
Magar Hasseee kyun arahi hai ![]()
Is it funny ![]()
I knw it soundz cute ![]()
:@: who do u call that?
Nobody, i was jus sitting and it came in my head ![]()
becuz lyke wen i see sum of my dadz matez i get confused n jus end up calling them uncle, sum do get offended so from now on i wud sai uncle bhai, if they ask y am calling them that, then itz simple, because i cant work out theyr age ![]()
For some time a couple of my wife's brothers were living with me so they were mamoon for kids , then one of my friend used to visit us and my kids started calling him mamoon he told them to call him uncle , so my confused kids called him "uncle mamoon".
^^:rotfl:Awwww shoOo Cuteee, Bleshh em ![]()
lol girls are so funny
I mostly call evry one Mammo:D
^^ Mamoon or Mammu ![]()
One guy we know here , is 60 and married a girl aged 25… so now as always i call him uncle .. .but i feel so odd when his wife is with him …
She is younger then me !!! i cant possibly call her baji / aunty/ aapa or what ever … i call her by name !
and feel ashamed when i call her hubby uncle in front of her …
Confused to the core !! ![]()
call he hubby bhai ![]()
or bhai and bhabi
cant call him bhai , coz he is my dad’s age …! I have been calling him uncle since i was 5 !
his wife calls my dad bhai ! poor girl , she is left with no choice … she is my younger sisters age and has to call my dad bhai !
PS : I want him to realize all the time that he is an oldie and shouldnt have married a girl half his age !! so i call him “uncle” .. with pleasure ! … I just feel sorry for his wife … ![]()
Awwww yh :(. but i blame the girlz parentz, y the ell do the get a young girlo married to a freakin Budha ![]()
Yeah , she’s blaming them as well … and aint talking to her family anymore …
Voiceyy wer u been? ![]()
Awww, i feel shwwi for her ![]()
BTW I dnt get it, if she knew he waz 60 yearz old den y did she marry him ![]()