^^ kiyon :confused:

Re: Men ....

PCG will up you one MaanNaMaan.

Akhir Kiyon ??

Re: Men …

kyon ka jawab aaj taak kisi ko mila hai beta :hoonh:

Reason tu bata du ... she really hates men ? or what ?

^ you are a guy - you should know :snooty:

Mr. NaMaan sent me a PM requesting me to respond to this thread.

No, I don't think men are like parasites, actually. I would prefer to use another organism to describe the gender.

:) thanks for posting ...

but Why ??? is still there ..

Namaan please dont ask

Thankyou

Yes Namaan do not ask as you see even some members of female gender are ashamed of stooping to such a low level.

Thanks in Anticipation :flower1:

yeamon.. thaz like opening a can of whopass.. hiyaa..hiyaa.. khateeshhh!

:konfused:

Men :mad:

acha i won’t ask if its hurting every one so much … :slight_smile:

have you ever heard of PARA SPRAY? :smiley:

^^ :rotfl:

kiya yaad dila diya yaar.. :hehe:

Namaan.... good men are good and bad men are bad....is that ok now

and you two guys...Anwaar and faizy.... apnay jokes apnay pass hi rakhain ...hoonh

naiki barbaad, gunaah laazim :bummer: