Men: Your First Move

So let’s say you like a girl, and you wanna show interest in her.

What is your FIRST move?

Re: Men: Your First Move

stare non-stop

it is cheap tactics and girls hate to those guys who stare/ogle.

PCG: guy could simply give her hint like it is very nice to meet you/ i would like to meet you again/ i m feeling happy when you are here/ lets make plan to meet again if you like etc.

my two cents.

:eek:

And also slowly lick your lips top to bottom. Simultaneously croon Fitty Cent's "I love you like a fat kid loves cake." But keep them eyes on him. You'll be on your way to marital bliss in no time. :)

Depends. Every chick is complicated and different. If i like a girl and i don't know her then i would make myself known to her by introducing myself and simply having chat with her. From there i would know what kind of girl she is and work accordingly. And for heaven sake..if i want her to be mother of my future kids kinda love then God help me. I would chase her until i marry her. Quiet of a stubborn i am eh!. That is just me.

coffee ka nahi pocho gay?

Saying Hello. Hey you gotta start somewhere!

stare nonstop yes that’s one desi idea and then make kissing expressions at her, send her subliminal messages through the stares saying you want her…there :biggthumb: and yes i’ve seen desi guys doing this and it works like a charm

although what CM said would be a lot a lot better wish desi guys would do that more often :bummer:…why can’t desi men be MEN and make those first moves darnit, take charge in those times when it’s difficult for the gal

Dont gals Blush anymore? If you blush infront of him he would know. At least happens to me. I blush really quickly :hehe: which sometimes i really hate.

^i don't know whether it's called blush when i do it but it's more like shyness and i can't look at him in the eyes. sharmileeness but it's not on purpose, it's just that i get flustered/nervous and lower my gaze

^ yes thats natural. I think that is blushing :hehe:

and you face goes pink or red. thats another indication that u are blushing.

cool then i’m a blusher too:flowers:

A wink and a tongue rattle. Works miracles.

No caveman approaches? You know, bash her on the head and drag her by the hair back to your cave

stare............

Staring is so cheap ... IMO :-P

very first incident - smile

Desi guys essentially have these three milestones

1- stare (it's desi version of Joey hOw yOu dOiN?)
2- I love you (yeah it's a pick up line)
3- make me a sammich or chai (fast fwd to after shaadi)

Of course..i would. She has to go with me..no ifs and buts about it..agar pasand kar liya tu kesi ko. O ya..i am good at complementing as well. If she is pretty..i don't feel shy to say she is beautiful.

I have rarely made the first move.

Btw- ladies don't just blame desi men for staring, girls do it worse if not as much as guys do, excluding the public staring in bazaars which seems to be a chichora monopoly. But at events, school, work etc it is way too much. I have dealt with it and it's annoying as hell.