Re: Men Who Buy Their Women Big Vehicles
Men Who Buy Women Cars
**Women Who Drive Cars
**Women In Cars
I think you could substitute the thread title with any of the above and it would still work.
Men Who Buy Women Cars
**Women Who Drive Cars
**Women In Cars
I think you could substitute the thread title with any of the above and it would still work.
yeaah ![]()
I like women driving dodge trucks although not seen often.
Bella from Twilight. It's a Chevrolet though.
Muzna...is it just about men who buy big cars for women, or also for women who go and buy it for themselves.
sisters are doin it for themselves...
you feelin me girlfriend??
Unfortunately my husband had bought me SUV and I always park it the farthest.
Its such a shame but its a fashion here all these sporty ladies , wearing expensive sunglasses, talking on iphone and not seeing where they are going.
Muzna...is it just about men who buy big cars for women, or also for women who go and buy it for themselves.
sisters are doin it for themselves...
you feelin me girlfriend??
I hear ya...... there are those too.......and along with the ability to buy yourself a vehicle comes a false sense of confidence too......
Muzna, what do you think of the mid-size or the cross-over SUVs - those aren’t quite so big and you can see the little lady over the steering wheel in most of those cars, right :sid:
sehrysh,
I've seen you drive.....you do not fall into the category that is being addressed here......none of the folks in our group do.
And I think the cross-overs are great.....heck even the big SUVs are good if you can handle them.
^ in our school district, most of the school bus drivers are female and they drive much better than men. In fact many public bus drivers in Seattle are women.
yeah, i also see same here in texas
chaloo iss main bhi men ka qasoor hai. O bhai women should flatly deny to drive one just like they do in other matters. My begum did when i was pushing her for X5 she settled on Avalon.
PS: well I guess actually main apni begum k kandhey per rakh ker bandooq chala raha tha :D
chaloo iss main bhi men ka qasoor hai. O bhai women should flatly deny to drive one just like my begum did when i was forcing her for X5 she settled on Avalon
:@: