Men wearing glitter and blingi stuuf - do u like it?

salam guys!

well ihv seen to many men who wear blingi and glitte stuff like u can c them in indian serial when they wear a sherwani

its has alots of glitter work on it like larka aur larki ke kapron koi farak hi nahin rehta

there only one thing missing make and hair desing for boys!

some example:

oh god… it looks like he is wearing girlish churi pjama …

so guys this my view abt im not saying that im against it but i dont like it

so what do ut hink do u like or not?

soon i will post my hubbys sherwani

=)

@mods: dont close that topic thnx

Re: Men wearing glitte and blingi stuuf - do u like it?

Going by these pictures, NO! But Bling and Glitter not always is done this bad though it does take alot of charm to carry such outfits :=) So def not everybody's cup of tea.

i c mostly these desing wearing men in indian serial or ramp so...

not idnain but pakistani men wear them also...

or better said desi man...

As Peter Russell said with Chinese accent: "Be a man". :D (Enough said. . . Yakk)

Re: Men wearing glitter and blingi stuuf - do u like it?

Normally i hate it when guys wear blingi clothes and glitter on their t-shirts! :/ but on like wedding/eid wear it's fine to have bling but not glitter..glitter is way too far..even i dont like glitter!

I despise guys who wear big beady necklaces with those embroidered shalwar kameez/ sherwani. I think guys should just stick to normal clothing ( i.e nothing feminine)

its fashionnnn... i love themmmmmmmm alllllllllllllllllll..... :@:

Yes…the more bling the better :nuch: :icono: :aejaz:

:cb:

MKD ... if u gift me any of the above suit ... i love to wear it for u on eid day :)

not my cuppa tea!

never… even in clothing its getting hard to differentiate between mens and womens shalwar kameez with the amount of embroidery and stone work going on :mad:

the only jewellery my man can wear is a wedding ring and that too absolutely plain!

Erm...nah. I don't even like coloured sherwani's/shalwar kameez on guys. Neutral colours and no bling thanks.

KamAir mujhe heart attack dena hai itne chamkele kapre pehn ker :cb:

lol ..nhi allah na karaii … agar ap chale gie then who will goona buy me in future :smiley:

nahi we will go for some sada wala with light colorss.. :cb:

it looks gay if i c a man wearing blingi and glitter stuf

its even not perfect for an eid dress or wedding dress...

Apart from bling on clothes....I don't even like the look of bling in the form of jewelry on men. If I take religious rulings out of it.......and just look at bling on men from an aesthetic point of view..........yeah, even then it looks wrong.