Men vs Women

Alright, this is an open discussion. About Men Vs Women. Who is better? Why? I don’t want people just saying “yeah women are better” or vice versa and not having a reason to back it up.

Now i’m quite impartial but i had this discussion once with someone else. And they said that women could never be powerful. Does that annoy any women out there? It should!

We’ll call this guy **bill **

Bill says: Women will never be powerful because if anything ever happened like a war or something, then women would act emotionally. As women act on their emotions, not by logic. Which is not a smart thing to do. Where as men would use logic and not use their emotions which is the smart thing to do.

What do you guys think? (remember this isn’t me saying this, i’m quite impartial and havent picked a side.)

Re: Men vs Women

When I will learn the art to compare Apples with Oranges, then I shall answer to your query. Till then,
my hommie!
Peace
in the middle east :k:

i just remember this:

If mothers would rule the countries of the world, there would be no wars. Instead there would be just one big time out for the country that acts out.

Ofcourse men are better..we have penis and can pee standing up

This is why i pity the human race.

Joan of Arc?

There were women that actually fought alongside the Prophet. :halo:

As for do they act emotionally - I think that’s something we’re conditioned to do. And I think males are conditioned to be emotionless- has to do with our upbringing - not really our biology.

sighz Some guys can really be hardasses though.

And look what happened to her. She started a conflict that she couldn’t survived.

The lesson is: never let PMS inspire you to lead the French.

Actually, the lesson is Never lead the French. You’ll be on the losing side.

men would always kick arse and women would always cry like little shiit heads. now thats wasssap

Just try to find out the reason for the creation of women then u wont have to ask such question.

^ yes, we were created to give birth to pissfaces like Bill.

You should name him Bob. I hate Bobs.

they try to choose a better person when u r trying to concieve a baby so that u dont have to give birth to any pissface.

i’ll ve a girl child rather a boy

I kick arse! but no cry, only in poems…am I a man?

this thread strated bashing women and turned out to bash french I got to keep on kicking some a$$$…thanx for advice gamma!!!

Oops i forgot to thank Anwar for being the only wise on this thread:), well said, it’s what i am used to say, but in french! keep it up Anwar bhai!

I hope ur baby gal wont end up like you, who want to have babies with a pig.

by the way u always had this thing for pigs or it just happened at later stages?

Absolutely. Even Napolean couldn’t lead them to victory.

You were created to give bla bla bla…but by help of WHO? that is the questions. Read my book “Bachay Piada Karnay kay 101 Tareeqay” and u will see what i mean.

peace out

Yaar aap jaise hazraat “Chudoo” bante hain jo beewi kay payooN dho kar poori zindagi peete haiN.

mujhe nahi pata bhai.

all i know is that i am better. but i dont know if im a man or a woman :snooty:

today while entering the elevator leaving the hospital after dad’s second angioplasty, he stopped and said, “Ladies first”. I stopped too. He said, “ahem, you are a lady, arent you?” I said, “oh im doubtful about that. i dont feel like a lady.” he let out a LOUD LAUGH. it was nice seeing him laghhing after the weeks of depression.