Men & their Attitude

i usually give exam of 3 sections just for my own practise.:bummer:
this guy from the other section came upto me n handed me the paper saying U got good marks but the teacher knew that it was a girl’s paper i could have gotten better but he did not favour me knowing that i wasn’t a gurl .

*from that tyme i’m looking at this exam n feeling as the useless creature i-e a women of this world.:frowning: *
*i hate men and their stupid strategies. :mad: *
i’m sure if he would have studied like me he would have gotten the highest . and how could this teacher favor me . he does not even know me. i belong to the other section. :grumpy:

PS : the bottom line is watever field these men belong to . all they have to do is have a great attitude .

Re: Men & their Attitude

:-) life favours the strongest..end of story

^ and ur point is....?

niyal, don't let one jackass make u feel that way..

niyal ignore him
his ego was hurt when he saw that u got a better mark than him and that u r a girl, the teacher didnt favour you he is only jealous
u r mashallah smart enuf to beat him
let him feel jealous but dont feel bad urself

niyaal hunney they cant do nothing we got one thing they dont ;)… husaan

I would have gone “hey! Thanks i know i beauty and brains are hard to find! dont hate appreciate” :wink: -samhaja karo yar

tumhe to comment ko appreciate karna chahaey

faiz bhai - come on i wasnt expecting that from you :nono:

Oh come on Niyal! Where were your wits when he said that you? Anyways! Sometimes even smart men can be stupid like that (He may not be that smart after all). He might even have come to congratulate you on your better marks in the first place. The sight of you might have kicked him off the track and he may have made that stupid remark in embarrasment and panic. There is a term in physcology closely related to that behaviour. Person walking toward the edge of a cliff tells himself/herself that he/she is not going to walk to the edge, but sometime some people continues to walk and they fall down. They feel powerless to stop! (Not a good analogy.. But ....WTH)

Anyways! Don't feel down because of this. If you are feeling down, GS will feel ( fell) down.

so sue me ..

NOBODY hears strong crying or beeping about life… :mocking:

Lol, this is like what happened with me once when I got the highest marks for singing in my class. There was this other guy I was always in competition with, and one day, the day we had our test, I was bored so din't really put my heart into the singing. So the teacher went something like, 'U know just being a pretty little girl doesn't help, uve gotto take other things seriously too,' but he still awarded me better marks cos what the heck, I guess I was better. So this guy turns around and says-- 'I think he graded you the highest *only *because ur a girl.' I mean we were probably only 11 or something then! I just told him then isn't it a bad thing that he isn't a girl himself? Maybe he should consider turning into one or something. That really shut him up.

So Niyal, with guys like that just rub it in further saying yea life's tough if u ain't a girl ;-/

Daily Reminder:
Any guy who competes with a girl in a singing class = :bobo:===> FLAMOBOYANTLY GAY.

Truth de la truth.

u sure about that :hoonh:?

ap loog to fool bhi ban jate hain easily…

i call it husan ka jado :smiley:

Now ain’t that a typical response coming from a guy :smiley:

Bias does occur towards genders. No one can deny that. While I wouldnt make such comments myself I've noticed a lot of times men giving bias to women on a variety of matters.

Fortunately, or unfortunately you women have that charm and beuty that can influence people.

I know in my university there's one hiring manager for the computer labs who never hires anyone but women, even if a very qualified guy comes around looking for a job (as i did a couple of times) he wont get a job, but the next woman who inquires about it would, even if she's missing a few marbles.

they were like 11!

Truth be dammed

ahem

The grapes... they be very sour

:slight_smile: and WHY am i not surprized seeing u twisting it XXCMVI times towards men/women wars?

emm: yeah i am SURE about that . . .READ my words AGAIN : “nobody hears”

**faizy i get ure point . the best are criticized :smiley:
Ansoon ok :slight_smile:
sidz angel thx dear
nia :hug: husn ka jadoo nahin uss ki apni bawaqoofi hai yea.
witchy i was infuriated n my wits speeded up , but i never said anything just to ignore him.
** Nikki M
yup next tyme if he says this i will say that he could become a gurl if he likes :cb:
Maniac throwing tomatoes to such men n women
dope i second that .. guyss giving such comments are gays :slight_smile:
thx. it was warm input .

i wuv bugging the crap out of you :smiley: i am even afraid you might beat me up on guppy meet :smiley:

niyaal- i like to think positive *grin

Nia spare him this time :rotfl: he’s just a poor guy like haseeb