Re: Men that get to you!
And people didn’t believe I was charming.
Though the way things are going in the political section I should be banned in the next few days.
And people didn’t believe I was charming.
Though the way things are going in the political section I should be banned in the next few days.
lol straight_up I guessed by the first post this was directed at CM..
CM u r very popular with the ladies I see…![]()
hey straight up r u from montreal , cuz i think MSA is only in mtl i guess:halo:
btw ur stories r pretty cute , it happens often though
… some guys r pretty gud looking but u end up knowin tht they’re taken … or most of em have got tons of attitude so u dunt even feel like talking to them … personally i wouldn’t talk to a guy just cuz he is gud looking … he should hav a very good character too
…
Candles? Massage Oil?
hmm yeah thats a fire hazard right there..
Smart girl CE. Why am I not surprised one bit…
No, MSAs are everywhere.
Yes, sadly, it happens quite often, glad you share my pain. ![]()
Brains are everything. Not I-can-do-calculus-with-my-eyes-closed brains.
Well, almost everything.
O come on !!!!
what you promoting him or some thing???
tum larkian bhi bheereen(sheeps) hi hoti ho, jahan ek gai wahan sab gaeen.
Haww PM itna ghussa? ![]()
Re-read all my posts PM, I’m making fun of the whole idea myself.
Larkiyaan bakriyaan nahin hotin,* log* hotey hain. Jahan dil chaha ghumaya, phiraya!
So for the record everyone, although CM is quite charming he wasn’t the crush I was talking about. Funny enough, I think he understood that before others. ![]()
SU, so who is next in the crush list?
Why, of course JL, it’s you!!! ![]()
haan JL, safari suit istaree kar ke aa jao jaldi say..
X2, what's a safari suit? Is it brown in colour?
u dont know what a safari suit is?
hmmmm desi uncles in pak wear it quite often, also big in singanore, malaysia etc.
lemme see if I can find someinfo for you.
ahh in US it was known as a leisure suit. kinda came and went here but became a sartorial staple in asia
X2, does it look like this? ![]()
Attention all crushes
: please refrain from wearing safari suits if you’d like to continue being a crush. ![]()
…Main kis pe crush karun??![]()
I have a crush....on aunty X2
If anyone wears a safari suit on GS, u have a death-wish!
safari is kool.
Arent they the khaki colored suits?
they are the things our uncle use to wear. Same piece of cloth is used to make both pant and shirt/jacket kind of thing.
Its just not pretty.