i should ve posted this pic in the men’s fashion topic i think… but neways.. i hope it triggers…
http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery/men_in_black.JPG
Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love
i should ve posted this pic in the men’s fashion topic i think… but neways.. i hope it triggers…
http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery/men_in_black.JPG
hey man great pic..which one is you?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/men_in_black.JPG
kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!
who are these guys? what was the occassion?
wowwwwwwwwwwwww BLACK suitessssssssssss
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
.u guyz looooooooooookkkkkkkkkkk greattttttttt mashallah mashallah..i bet u are da middle one, hein na uncle ji?
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
i’m neither..
they r my younger bros.. funfair gala at college ummmm few months back.. n what makes u think im uncle ji? but yeah big bro is no prob..
heheh but i took the pic.. we all bros were in black.. pretty dark side we constituted thr.. but then.. black is THE color.. aur shalwar kameez tou good hee good hai..
nice pic
prayers can’t b answered untill they r prayed…
shukriya missi..
It's a cool pic! Black rulz!
hmmmmmm ,
kaheen dekha hai in ko .
oyE , this is a gathering from the Sargodha Boys College!
hEY ,
the one in the middle looks cool , guess i've seen him in some ad , but who's the goon on the right ? guess i've seen him too , maybe a janitor or maybe ............
Your luv maybe a thrill but it doesnt pay my bill.
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
grrrrrrrrrrrr
whats grrrrrrrrrrrr grrrrrrr sound supposed to mean?
nice watch
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
nice pic too
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main