Men gangraped by women in Zimbabwe

Usually Rape is a serious topic. But this is too funny to pass up when its the opposite.

Men being gang raped by women :rotfl:

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/uk/Men-gangraped-by-women-in-Zimbabwe/articleshow/6721712.cms

LONDON: Women in Zimbabwe are said to be abducting and raping men for ritual purposes. In the past 11 months six men have been gang-raped by women, and according to the police the figure could be much higher, as victims are often too embarrassed to report the crime.

According to the official Chronicle daily, a policeman from Bulawayo was raped after he was offered a lift in a bus with three female passengers.

“When he sat down, one of the passengers put a cloth saturated with a drug on his nose and he passed out,” the Scotsman quoted the paper as reporting.

When he regained consciousness he found the three women sexually abusing him, and he was later abandoned outside the city.

Similar attacks have been reported in Harare, Gweru and Masvingo. In most cases, the women used condoms.

Experts say that traditional healers may have instructed the women to collect semen for use in ritual charms. “These are people who want to make money because of poverty,” Gordon Chavunduka, former head of the Zimbabwe National Association of Traditional Healers, said. “Our society is in trouble.”

Read more: Men gangraped by women in Zimbabwe - The Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/uk/Men-gangraped-by-women-in-Zimbabwe/articleshow/6721712.cms#ixzz11uqNRV90

Re: Men gangraped by women in Zimbabwe

How can a woman rape a man, seriously

this world is going crazy dude, I sometimes feel like escaping to a cave or somethin!

there got to be some caves in Zimbabwe

thanksbutnothanks :phati:

I don't see how this is a laughing matter, M2k....??

Naive thinking.

i wouldn't mind getting gang raped by hot busty women

That’s sad…probably more traumatizing since these guys can’t come out in the open and admit it…*.

All those of U who think “lucky guys” please cut a tkt to Zimbabwe to realize ur dreams :chai:***

By grabbing the spear,scratching and twisting it.....................

:smack: something really mused me for a min !! :slight_smile:

@Arle … Looks Like You Are Experienced …R U Regular Visitor close To Maharani`s College?

^:hehe:

NO… I HAVE NO EXPERIENCE:slight_smile:

Why to rape ? They could have asked him politely and he might have volunteered .

I Agree With You NaMaan Bhai !! :hehe:

@Arle … But U R An Regular Visitor To Maharani College Or Mounts ?

Are you sure? :p

He also would have refused .......

I will tilt my face to the opposite direction,when I near these two places.. I am 31… nearing 32.means I am too old… Ols wines have no place in Bangalore…

@Arle Old Is Gold Dude !!! Old Wine Always Tasted By Teenagers !!! :D

R U Gonna Be Brahmachari? Oh My God Dont Say Yes To This !!!

Even I Am 29 Nw !! Gonna Be Married Next Month Inshallah !!! My Finance Working As Doctor In Jayadeva Hosiptal !!

^Oh cooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllll… **BUT WHERE IS THE INVITATION to all of us ? **

I wish you a very happy married life … :k:

My marriage only after paying Hinglaj Darshan .Baluchistan :slight_smile: Hope things will be better by Year 2012 :slight_smile:

Hehe Surely I Shall Give You Man !! Its Just An Small Affair ..... I Was Promising Her Since Four Years For Marriage But This Time I have No Other Go I have To Marry.... Else Her Family Shall Fix Her Somewhere Else !! :D

Cool Arel Do Call Me Also Even I Wish To Visit Baluchistan !! :D

^Hehehehehehe thats good..Now you can tell any group of ladies who come to inflict `Zimbabwiat' on you ,that you are engaged and is going to get married and not interested. :D