Men Crossing Their Legs

How do some guys cross their legs thigh-over-thigh? It seems like a very feminine thing. I suppose it’s more polite, but how is it physically possible? Doesn’t…stuff…get in the way? I can try to force my legs in such a manner, but it hurts my berries :bummer:. Maybe my legs are just too muscled :halo:.

Someone explain this to me.

Re: Men Crossing Their Legs

I can't physically put thigh over thigh ... if I do ... It looks like I need the toilet ...

Just tried doing it. Ma family jewels are fine but it did feel odd.

Looks unnatural when men do that :bummer:

i put one leg on the other knee at 90 degree angle…india men jab thaa to aurtoN kii taraH cross leg aksar baiTh jaayaa kartaa thaa jahaN ise kisii burii nazar se nahiiN dekhaa jaataa! :cb:

I know right? I've seen some men do this with no effort and I don't get it.

Real men never cross their legs. :nono: :halo:

I don't think I've ever seen my husband sit like that

Us desis are not insecure about our masculinity like they are in the West. :slight_smile:

lol...yeah! :D

KKF bhai - check posts 1632 through 1640 in the What r u doing thread.

21st June ko aap ka zikr-e-khair ho raha tha. Per aap dhaagey mein shaamil nahi hue.

Ye posts parhne ki sa'adat haasil karein. :)

That just proves that he ALL MAN ! :k: :slight_smile:

oops! i'm sorry i missed those posts as i was busy entertaining more than a dozen guests!!!

zikr meraa mujh se bahtar hai k us maHfil meN hai!!! :D

ahii dekhtaa huN sab! :) thankoo :)

Maybe if they have skinny legs they can cross it more easily :/

Flattered, KKF!

Yeah. Those. The skinny, girly boys. They must be the gheys. :D [j/k - some gays can be more masculine than your average hetero male. :)]

you mean like this?

oh I sit like that all the times

Rats. I expected you to flatly deny such abomination.

I was all ready to bestow the 'ALL MAN' certificate upon you. So disappointed.

I will never think of you the same way again. *hangs his head in utter disappointment *.

Edit - You might as well surrender your MAN card now !

Crossed legs?

You mean like when sat down on the floor and we cross legs like crab fashion, that is cool, it is a good sitting position from which if you need to rise you can do so very quickly and also it is the best position to enjoy food and for when one draws things on the ground or for quwali etc

Crossed legs like the way Western Ladies do? Thats seems so wrong...

man tlk, your hair is still not back after that hajj shave?