Men can be beautiful and hansome as well

I don’t want to take over the area because i’m not sure how many guys would actively post here. So i’m setting this thread aside for male personal grooming topics. Females please feel free to post your opinion on what you like and don’t like. After all desi girls put lot of effort into their looks so it’s only right desi guys reciprocate that. Look good for yourself and your girl. Maybe that’s too metrosexual but nothing wrong with being metro. David Beckham bhi toh hai.

So anything useful you find which can improve our grooming and make us more attractive to others and ourselves will be useful.

Let’s start with hair.

I’ve straightened my hair in the past and i use gel. Not everyday but for special events i feel like it helps keep my hair the way i want it. My hair is also just normal short hair. I don’t think there is anything wrong with guys straightening their hair. It can give great results especially if you have really curly, wavy hair and you want it tamed for a night out.

How to Straighten mens hair GHD products - Slikhaar TV 67 part 1/2 - YouTube

How do guys you know take care of their hair? Or if any guys reading what do you do with your hair before big events? What hair straightener do you girls (or guys use)? I use GHD. My male friends tell me its the best for straightening. I don’t know if girls feel the same way. Share your views.

Guys who aren’t into this stuff that’s cool as well.

Re: Men can be beautiful and hansome as well

For any mothers wondering about their sons using hair straighteners. I just want to say it is really common. Nothing freaky to worry about. Lot of celebs like David Beckham do this type of thing. It just makes guys feel like they have more control over their hair. If it's done well you get compliments from other guys and also girls which is always nice.

Men don't have many things to work with. Grooming can make you more presentable though.
Male attractiveness cannot be faked

Women have a lot more things to work with and their physical attractiveness is a lot more controllable. Their attractiveness can be significantly enhanced.

I can't believe i misspelt handsome on this thread. lol.
I agree Uzair we have less things to mask ourselve with. Apart from clothes and maybe s few products hair and skin related it is harder to mask.