Re: Men Brazilian Wax in Karachi ?
mahi may be u can close the thread now. :@:
The thread opener does realize that in order for men to get waxed down there they need to have an erection at that very moment & there is no way around it.
so ???
Haa'ai main qurban joaa'oon Binte ke extra curricular knowledge pe ..
LOL
what about the answer of my question ??
Bint_e_Naeem, do u know any place ?
wohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ![]()
I learnt something new today…hmmmmmm…
so leoboy, what did dupilex men say?
don't know
so what you wanna say ?
SHould there also be a service for the erection ? :P lolz
so ???
So nothing. If it doesn't make a difference to you, who cares.
TLK Bhai knowledge to knowledge hai. The times we live in its important to know everything around us. Doesn't matter if it pertains to our gender or not. On a side note. The lady I go to for waxing does men's facials & Brazilian waxes as well & she gave me this information.
This guy has got some guts if he thinks he can handle this kind of wax. He should first just do an arm patch test & see if he can even handle that.
what about the answer of my question ??
Bint_e_Naeem, do u know any place ?
I don't live in Pakistan so I don't know.
so what you wanna say ?
SHould there also be a service for the erection ? :P lolz
I would have said something but I won't.
Mods. can probably close this thread now.
So nothing. If it doesn't make a difference to you, who cares.
TLK Bhai knowledge to knowledge hai. The times we live in its important to know everything around us. Doesn't matter if it pertains to our gender or not. On a side note. The lady I go to for waxing does men's facials & Brazilian waxes as well & she gave me this information.
This guy has got some guts if he thinks he can handle this kind of wax. He should first just do an arm patch test & see if he can even handle that.
I don't live in Pakistan so I don't know.
what do u mean by having guts ?
is there something difficult for the waxing ?
The lady I go to for waxing does men's facials & Brazilian waxes as well & she gave me this information. .
A lady doing that kind of waxing for guys and she is telling that erection is required?
Ok seriously I think I belong to my grand father's generation cause I am feeling so old right now. This concept is not just sounding foreign, its sounding unbelievable (not that I think men should do Brazilian waxing for men)
A lady doing that kind of waxing for guys and she is telling that erection is required?
Ok seriously I think I belong to my grand father's generation cause I am feeling so old right now. This concept is not just sounding foreign, its sounding unbelievable (not that I think men should do Brazilian waxing for men)
Women doing wax to man would be easy to get erected :P
Well hello to the new generation :) But yeah its pretty common. This lady also happens to be a Desi who is from our neighboring country & her husband has no issues with this. Supposedly all this is included in her line of field & her salon doesn't discriminate. For waxing skin always needs to be stretched so it doesn't hurt as much.
I think we have enough info in this thread for OP now.