Why is it that guys go out with girls and if they find out that their sisters are dating guys then they get angry and stop her from going out, why? After all the girls they date are someone elses sisters too. Guys before you do anything, always remember to look closer to home first and then go and react!!!
Re: Men are hypocrites
Why do chicks not want guys to look at their asses and then wear all sorts of short shorts and pajamas that say PINK and other logos and words and stuff? Hypocrites..
^:cb: hehehehehe…I think they want you to look but not touch!
Jafoo ![]()
Why do chicks not want guys to look at their asses and then wear all sorts of short shorts and pajamas that say PINK and other logos and words and stuff? Hypocrites..
You mean like the one which says: 'Guess'..... ?
Its true. We are hypocrites. On behalf of men everywhere I apologize for the general injustices you have faced at the hands of the hairy gender.
No sweetie you have it wrong. desi men can do no wrong, they fart butterflies and poop rainbows ![]()
Are you the sister? You don't HAVE to listen to and obey a hypocrite.
Why is it that guys go out with girls and if they find out that their sisters are dating guys then they get angry and stop her from going out, why? After all the girls they date are someone elses sisters too. Guys before you do anything, always remember to look closer to home first and then go and react!!!!!!!!
Ofcourse that's hypocrite of them but i believe women are no less hypocrite. I agree with what Jafri said though i wouldnt say anyone who dresses "modern" be a target of such insults BUT there is a thin line between dressing modern and dressing to catch the eyes.
ALSO may i add that it's us women who have actually propogated this hypocricy in men. Just look at the case of Arbaaz Khan and Malaika!!! Don't we all say what kind of a husband Arbaaz is for letting his wife wear all those clothes BUT why don't we say the same for malaika when we see arbaaz making out in movies or kissing in movies?! So you see this has become a mentality now and unfortunately i am also a victim of it to some extent.
i dunno why this is, probably something to do with the men in the house (other than the father) being the "heir apparent" of the household, in terms of natural selection/sociology, at first i thought this used to be a paki thing, but alotta goras are protective of their sisters too.
Men are hypocrites.
Woman are pepsi-crates.
You're hilarious, jafroo.
MEN are not hypocrites. Some humans are hypocrites. Get over it.
You speaketh the truth ![]()
no no im not that sister, i would never go out with anyone as i know its not right. Im just a one man women, and that man is my husband. but im just talking on behalf of the girls to who it happens to...
Pearls of wisdom
YEAH men are hypocrites.lets hate them and beat them
bas?? there needs to be some more ‘debate’ !! ![]()
if you're dating a guy, don't you think about your own brothers? kya tumharay ghar main bhai baap nahin hain?