i love the way u think
Re: Men and their mums cooking
i'm like sarah, i love my mom's cooking
i don't even really care for my nani's coking :o
Im sure the cute li’l lady will have a cute big guy somewhere round too
everyone benefits.
I love cooking, i am never gna let my wife cook.
There was this little joke i read somwhere about men and their mums cooking:
There was this girl who used to cook the best food in her family and friends. Everyone simply loved the taste she had in her hands. Everyone asked her recipes and asked her how to cook quality food BUT her husband was the only one who always said " yeh waisa nahi jaisa mairi ammi banati hain". The girl tried nearly everything she could do to please him but nothing worked until one day she invited her parents on dinner, she left the salan on the stove and started chatting with them. In the mean time she didnt remember and unfortunately burned the salan. The poor soul had no choice other than putting the burned salan infront of the guests and her husband and as her husband took the first nawala he goes..“wah..ajj to khanay main ammi kay haath ka zaiqa hai”..and the tareefain continue ![]()
Women can whine all the time.
All women are just mediocre in cooking… All excellence goes to men :k:
It is a fact that when men start cooking, there is absolutely no Comparizon with women At all !!!. Men excel in everything, and cooking is no exception There could be only one comparizon in cooking, which is Men Vs Men
All women are just mediocre when it comes to cooking, they just get better with experience (making same thing again and again ) so logically mom should be a better cook than young recruit like wife :halo:
In any situation mom cooking can not come close to dad cooking ( but most dads dont want to belittle moms so they never challenge them)
LISTEN WOMEN !!!
You can never cook as good as men. mind it ![]()
My husband says he likes my cooking best. I don’t believe him. He’s waaay too excited when his mom is visiting and cooks at our place.
He says it’s cuz he’s glad I get a break. ![]()
^buhat baRRa lota hay
^lota? explain.
someone who changes his/her stance frequently
^ ah. Well, he doesn't change it. I'm a decent cook, but I don't think anything can compare to his Mum's. (But he won't say that)
You got it :k: I tell my husband all the time, can you make freakin’ kheer standing in front of the stove for 5 hours straight? Well if you can’t then you have no right to talk about how someone else’s cooking is. He just laughs and then carries on with his usual criticizing ![]()