One question.
If some one is gay, does that make other men non-mehram for him.
Or he could keep enjoying guys walking around in shorts.
(I am not)
One question.
If some one is gay, does that make other men non-mehram for him.
Or he could keep enjoying guys walking around in shorts.
(I am not)
Re: Non-mahrem men living with you
One question. If some one is gay, does that make other men non-mehram for him. Or he could keep enjoying guys walking around in shorts.
(I am not)
It is a interesting question. Open a new thread and then we can discuss it there , please do not ruin this thread it is going great.
Re: Men and na-mahrem men (split from thread in Lifestyle 1)
some one really started a thread based on that, hmmmmm
Knockout, homosexuality is not permissible in Islam. Gay or non-gay, a man is na mehram if he doesn't fall into the categories mentioned to us.
knockout, if you are not gay (or potential future prospect) then why does it matter? Who gives a crap about gays, let alone who is their mehram and na-mehram?
Jaan Leva, who is Jaan Lewaa? Your relative on GS or an imposter?
man...someone's got a lot time on their hands..:)
lol @ JL
Jaan Leva
I used to work at a store before, I was asked out by "MEN". I did have a fight with NON-Passive kind of gay. Twice he took money out of his underwear infront of me. I was so mad, I told my boss her words were “kill him”
Next time he took money out of his underwear I took the stuff back I said “take you money back your self or I shove it up A$$”
Then I didn't see him for few months, after few months he started coming with different girls.
Passive ones, we always use to laugh at them. Poor souls. lol
If some one says he didn't have any encounter with homos I would be surprised.
Jaan Leva, who is Jaan Lewaa? Your relative on GS or an imposter?
That is somebody who does not know how to write Jaan Leva properly... thank you.
Knockout bro, we all love change... gays are no different in this regard. :D
Of course, we all have had encounter with gayism but that does not mean we should starting caring.
interesting question…
You should all remember what Allah did with followers of Hazrat Loot who were gay. If you do not please read Quran. We should be discussing what to do if a gay approaches you, not if a gay is mahram or nahram. If we discuss if a gay is a mahram or na mahram then it means we are accepting this evil.
Some people go through lot of lengths to prove that Quran does not have anything against gayism and have no punishment specified for gays.
jo kaam gays kartey hain wo kaam tou janwarr bhi nahi kartey eik dosrey ke sath
itni aqal bhi nahi hai :p
We should be discussing what to do if a gay approaches you
... and that would be ???
You should all remember what Allah did with followers of Hazrat Loot who were gay. If you do not please read Quran. We should be discussing what to do if a gay approaches you, not if a gay is mahram or nahram. If we discuss if a gay is a mahram or na mahram then it means we are accepting this evil. Some people go through lot of lengths to prove that Quran does not have anything against gayism and have no punishment specified for gays.
i think you misunderstood what the thread starter was saying....
it's not a question about whether or not gays are mehrem or na-mehrem. It's a question about whether or not a male in general would be considered na-mehrem for a homosexual male.
jo kaam gays kartey hain wo kaam tou janwarr bhi nahi kartey eik dosrey ke sath
actually thats not true, some animals do.
i think you misunderstood what the thread starter was saying....
it's not a question about whether or not gays are mehrem or na-mehrem. It's a question about whether or not a male in general would be considered na-mehrem for a homosexual male.
Say what ? What is the next question ? Is the nikha of homosextual valid ? Let us settle this thing first. Is homosextuality a genuine genetic disorder or is it lust for other men?
If it is genetic disorder then this person should receive the treatment to become the normal person again. If it is lust of men by men then it should be dealt seperately. In both the cases this person should not be roaming around in the society freely and prey on others. If someone is at this low level of mental retardation then even his brothers, sisters and parents are na mehram for him let alone other men.
... and that would be ???
Short answer. Tell them off. Get a restraining order, tell everyone that this person is gay.
I do not have time for long answer that requires a magazine article.
actually thats not true, some animals do.
infect king of the jungle also, some time u know..