Memory Lane (Artists with very few projects)

Re: Memory Lane (Artists with very few projects)

lol yes, she is famous for husbands.....

^-^

sheeba hassan (chaandi of sona chaandi), though she did some vulgar stage plays and was banned but made great impact with sona chaandi...

Musarrat Misbah, she worked in asaawari-very nice and famous play of its time...

:nahi:

Story was taken from the movie One fine day

There is another Shehnaz, who did only one serial . Shehnaz Soomro played ‘Rani’ in Abdul Qadir Junejo’s ‘Deewarin’ and then married to a wadera. My naani personally knows that wadera family, as one of the singer (who used to sing in our family functions) belonged to that village.

she did lots of Projects before disappearing. Aashiyana, Ravish, Manjdhaar, Ama-rbail, Alao besides a movie (Gunah). She also released a qawwali album.

she was part of every second Sindhi play and she did lots of dramas in Urdu as well. Marvi, Inteha, Noori Jaam Tamachi, etc. She was also in one scene of Dhoop Kinare being a young doctor doing house job with Marina Khan :p

Ayesha Alam was married to Brian of Junoon not Vital signs :)

Okay... I was wrong... Let me correct it....

why don’t you make ‘wo achi bandi hai’ your signature? :snooty:

Wax walay thread main bhi achi bndi hia… :barbie:

Dhoop kinary me ghazal the? Me us ko huma meer smjhti rahi.Yes I remember that group of young doctors.

Saad Salman of Tanhaiyan.. What was his real name? Aamir.....

She was in scene where Marina Khan was forcibly taken to Operation Theater and she fainted

Hehe but he was not a famous guy

ABC ki lead cast.
Capt abdullah did one other play apart frim Gulls and Guys and then disappeared.

yes not famous, but he is remembered for being part of a classic drama.

Another guy who played hero against Marina Khan in Hassena Moin's 'Kohar'. Junaid Butt... He also disappeared after that project. He was a robotic actor.

Mrs Sajid Hassan (I don't remember her name) also played a nice role in Hasina Moin's 'Tan-Sen' and then disappeared. She ten appeared in a Geo TV drama after a decade or so.

She was many other scenes as well.
Nida kazmi ki telefilm jo hybrid ny btai mujhy yad the story naam yad nahi a raha tha.It was one of the telefilms from fair n lovely qismat k sitary I told you before.