What was the most memoriable day in your life so far…?
Re: Memorable
many of them
i had many of them too.
i wanna kill this thread.
even today i saw the rain drops falling from my window
5th august 2005 ..
The memorable day I opened this memorable thread.
^ Your life must really suck ![]()
Not much more than yours ![]()
Probably not, given that I moderate an online forum for the majority of it. ![]()
^^ bohat samajdaar ho ![]()
–chal rehn day-- ![]()
Moti ![]()
hahahahahah lol
who is moti..?
Some date in May of 1983
Those Shadowey memories of early childhood when I had put my step in Madinah Munawwarah for the first time. There is and there will be no replacement of that time ever in my life. I want to go back and die in Madinah. May Allah:swt: accept my duaa.. aameen
kal ka din jub mujhay apna gs password bhool gya or mere account lock ker diya gaya or main sare rat beth ker sirf post read kertee rahe lakin reply kernay ki permission nahi milli
uff bohat khoofnaak lamhay thay kal rat kay !
July 14, 2006... Jab Allah nay mujhay apne ghar bulaya...us say acha din na kabhi thaa, na hai, or na ho ga!
i would have em...except i don't remember them/too young to remember
Thinking