nahee meiree nahi. aap logoon kee.
who got her brother or brother in law to film these nice delicate memories?
and what sound tracks you selected to go with that?
share if you like and how did it feel?
best,
Dushwari
nahee meiree nahi. aap logoon kee.
who got her brother or brother in law to film these nice delicate memories?
and what sound tracks you selected to go with that?
share if you like and how did it feel?
best,
Dushwari
Re: meiree shadi kee video
Dushwari Baji… aam tour pei loug professional videographers sey karwatey haiN… dont personally know anyone who gets their brother/ BIL to do it ![]()
i don't like it when they put songs on it. so i try to get the un-musical version :D
^ I so saw that coming from you because I remember you telling me the same back in like 2006 :D
and where is your shadi kee video, Nemo? :)
The person you are trying to reach is not available at the moment. Please try back when he starts posting again ![]()
can you stop quoting stuff
it’s kinda creepy ![]()
yeah nemo
mangani shangani ki to video ho gi na.
shaadi ki video zaroor bhaijna ![]()
Khumar, right. the choice of good songs matter.
silent will be good, too.
best,
Dushwari
i don't like it when they put songs on it. so i try to get the un-musical version :D
I made the whole video for my fren's sis's mehndi/baraat/walima. All was done by me. Editing/songs u name it. It turned out pretty good.
Ab iss mai meri kya ghalti ke my memory is good ![]()
I see you guys have started gangin up on me again ![]()
for real, EMM?
that is awesome.
i think so too. i think that close friends and a sibling can do this easily.
I made the whole video for my fren's sis's mehndi/baraat/walima. All was done by me. Editing/songs u name it. It turned out pretty good.
yup dushi ji I did it. It was my best fren’s sis’s weddin and we were pretty close. Since it wasnt easy to get video making guys here in US, so I took the responsibility of making the video and capturing every single moment of the shadi for whole three days and guess what I wasnt in the video
May be few glimpse here n there. But I enjoyed it. I was on everyone’s face n plate ![]()
Then converting it to VCR mode n then cutting few parts out and then adding couple songs in the beginning - it took me 2/3 days.
i’d rather hear the people’s voices and bachon kay ronay ki awaz and stuff like that than some really dumb gana in the background :![]()
haathi kahin ka ![]()
abhi to shurowaad hui hai dulhay miyan ![]()
my youngest brother shot me on Mehndi and Shadi
Brother # 2 shot the Valima video
we kept the original as is
and they put some traditional music and songs on the copies
On the original I can be heard VERY LOUDLY
“Yar yeh maulana sahib kahaN reh gaiey - larki kay sign karwanay gaiey thaay - itni dair laga di”
my God, only you can do that james bhaand bhai, only you. :>
best,
Dushwari
LOL JB ![]()
JB at his best ![]()
I am not going to commit that mistake again :p
for our wedding the stupid videographer/photographer dinn show up, mde some really lame excuse about confusion on dates, they never signed a contract cuz he was some aunties brother who was starting this.
so we had to ask ppl in the family to make movies and take pics and then had to use best shots and best clips to put together a movie. never really got it dubbed because i dont like the whole song dubbing idea plus we had so much going on that we never got around to doing it.
in the end it worked out that that moron had not showed up, because they used the same jackass again for my bro in laws wedding and the pics and video was horrible, absolutely pathetic.
Fraudia bhai, you still looked good to bhabi, i am sure :>