Mundey da praa ![]()
Do you practice before mehndi dholki functions
Who is your dance partner
Who is good at dholki ?
how much stamina you have. 1 song, 2 or 3 without break.
Mundey da praa ![]()
Do you practice before mehndi dholki functions
Who is your dance partner
Who is good at dholki ?
how much stamina you have. 1 song, 2 or 3 without break.
I danced all nite long like 10-12 songs in a row..no practice and just pulled everyone I could on to the dance floor :D
You go girl ![]()
Nachaan gay sari raat :bhangra:
so i take it C_R...ur brother is getting married?
Thanx man...I love dancing to Lal Meri - Junoon :D
Sab apney bhai log hain. koi shaadi tu karaye
LK nice song, another ‘Saeen’ by junoon. :k:
Some particularly dholki songs …
Kalaa sha kaala, mera kala ay dildaar goreyaan no paraan karo
dont remember many. Now its more DJ system around
i like junoon but i like to dance on only indian songs ...the pakistani songs are mostly good to listen to
i looooove to dance. i can go for several songs. i usually dance with my cousins or close friends -- altho at one friend's shadi i had to teach the other girls (who were not desi) and didn't know them very well. that's rare tho.
^ cool :roman:
Now i remember, the song goes like that ( sorry for those who can’t understand)
Jerrha merey haaan da ou chalagaya ay DAFtar …Kalaa seyaah kalaa, mera kalaa ey dildaar te goreyaan no paraan karoo *
Some good wedding songs are sung by musarat nazir like one
Bajrey da sitta asaan talli te maroreya
Jawad Ahmed’s mehndi song is good for some slow dance
Now most fast dance numbers are from RDB Sahara etc
sorry yaar ![]()
real men dont dance with guys ![]()
just my 2 cents ![]()