I have seen guys applying mehndi to their hair.. is it okay to do that? I’m really tired of my dark hair ..I need to lighten it naturally. So if I put on mendhi how long is it going to last. Last thing I wanna do is shave my head off because of this mehndi.
One thing I can’t stand about mehndi/henna is the smell..it smells like rabbit poop..
Any metrosexual guys around ?They might have a better insight
it doesnt smell like rabit poop apni naak ka ailaaj karwaooo sherry
i have seen guys do that.. i dont htink its wrong cuz someone told me ke poray black karana ghalat hia but mehendi to i think Muhammad (SAWS) bhi lagatay thay… correct me if i m wrong??
sherry aunty i personally don’t think it’s gay or wierd to do that
i put mehndi in ma hair too but not for givin it a color but cuz i read sumwhea dat it wuz good for i dono wut..can’t rememba
n.e. ways though ma dad does put it on at times cuz obviously he’s gettin old n his hair gets all white so he puts it on fo dat..once in blue moon though he doesn’t really care but ma ammi thinks it’s a good idea so she puts it on fo him
P.S. it smells so hot :love: im crazy bout da smell
i dont see anything gay about it..if guys can dye their hair n highlite it why cant they put mehndi in it??!!! just cuz desis do it i bet if white ppl did it all these ppl would be like its the coolest thing to do its the same thing, u r just using something else and its good for ur hair so its actually better than hair color
It has nothing to do with the fact that desi’s do it that makes me not like it. I personally don’t like it when guys dye their hair and highlight it -its a personal opinion that has nothing to do with if white people think its cool or not!
It has nothing to do with the fact that desi's do it that makes me not like it. I personally don't like it when guys dye their hair and highlight it -its a personal opinion that has nothing to do with if white people think its cool or not!
well thats diff then...u just find guys that dye their hair to be gay..i do too :D