mehndi designs......

i know lots of mehndi posts have been posted here…but i just wanted to post the designs that my bhabi (the bride), her best friend and i used for my brother’s wedding…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Mehndi.jpg

hope u like!!!

Man i luv these.
How long ago was the wedding?

And are u planning to post
the wedding pics.
I luv to see shadi ki pics.

…thanks sajal! the wedding was 1 month ago…

i’ll post the wedding pics soooooon if u guys wanna see them

y2nad

and i must tell u that taking away RIGHT to post won't do any good..

[This message has been edited by confused (edited September 06, 2001).]

The Game..hahahahahah yes u r right

i agree

©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® **..kiyonkay DONG kabhi WRONG nahi HOTA **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©
LOVE IS STRONG,
LOVE IS SWEET,
WHEN TWO HEARTS MEET,
LOVE IS COMPLETE.”

Y2nad
i’ll be looking forward to seeing those pics.

shaadi shaadi shaadi…
kya parra hai designs mai…
shaadi kay designs ki kitaab milti hai market mai 250 rupee kay wo khareed lain jis ko bohat zaroorat hai

Lc
butt out
wese muft mashwaray ka shukria!

wow those are really nice!! Did you get it professionaly done?

*"Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N'amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak." "Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have."

runnns in out of breath
shaadi pics kidar ? kaha?

SOME DESIGNS...check em out..

** SADA BAHAAR MEHNDI HAHAHAHAH ;) **
[This message has been edited by Lahori Cheetah (edited August 31, 2001).]

beautiful mehndi, y2nad

, me wanna c the wedding pics aswell!!

Lahori cheetah…ur right u can get designs anywhere…hell i got these out of a book…but i wanted to share the designs i had done for my bro’s wedding. (luv the desings u got BTW

)

the mehndi was done proffessionally…by a lady who OHMYGOWD over charged big time…and then i got major angry comments from my dad…because i kinda booked her!!!

i will post the pics soon..lahori cheetah if u don’t wanna look…same goes for u GAme…then don’t click on the thread okay…

thanks to everyone else

y2nad

thanks y2nad for sharing the pictures..i will also look fwd for wedding snaps.

LOL at Y2Nad and the Game

If the Game sayeth thou do’ist… as told’eth.

Anyway, I am no fan of mehndhi… no matter how
‘cute’ it looks. It drives attention away
from true beauty…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Bi Kitni Doh Rangi Hain
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi.

The Game Responds:

*And as The Game BelieveTH

,Mehndi’s fragrance isn’t that attractive either.People,That Is All.*

The Game Modestly Boasts Of The Following Achievements On Gupshup:

1.He Is The People’s ARTIST,Which Means That He Is Overwhelmingly popular with his fans.
2.The Game Was The One Who Showed The Light To Many Others Who Had Been Banned,And Wanted To Come Back.
3.The Game Will Be The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
4.The Game Was The Only “Gupshup Villain Of The Month Award” Winner.
5.The Game Was The One Who Brought Out Classic Individuals For The Entertainment Of His Fans.These Individuals Included Crorepati,Millionaire,And True Paki.I Assume You Know These Great Personalities…

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Wow…until today I always thought that y2nad was a guy…

And I agree with the game’s comments about the… odour of mehndi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

....u thought i was a GUY!! oh man!!!
well i have the wedding pics ready but it won't let me upload them - file too big....GRR!!

y2nad

[This message has been edited by y2nad (edited September 02, 2001).]

Re: mehndi designs......

hav u got any mehndi images plz find me some thanx