Mehndi Design

Re: Mehndi Design

Wow! these last ones are really nice! Thanks Maham

Welcome :)

omg, maham! i'm totally getting those arm designs for my mehendi!! my shirt is sleeveless so it should look hott :) thanks for posting them!

but question, if she does this for me in body paint and not mehendi, can the bodypaint wash off the next day? cos my wedding shirt is half sleeves and i dont want half the design to be hidden and half to be revealed.

I am glad you liked those designs! :)

And I am not sure about the body paint...I once had body paint on my hands and the color faded the next day and it was gone in two days...

nice desings :lajawab:

coollllllllll designs
thanks for sharing

I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee #2

So Here you go

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/1.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/2.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/3.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/4.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/5.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/6.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/7.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/8.jpg

Oye sheel…mehndi photoshoot:faizy:…kya baat hai ji…btw looks beautifoool:D

I want Mehndi too now..:crying:…rite now:crying:

[quote=“Nikka_Kaka, post:9, topic:156561”]

So Here you go

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/1.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/2.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/3.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/4.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/5.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/6.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/7.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/Nikka+Kaka/8.jpg

i have got these designs at home aswell i am using them for my art project

ok cool ashi keep it up

i have looooootsss of designs which i made. its a huge file.... but unfortunately it is in pakistan.......:-(

Wao..ur good enuff to be a pro!!!! Can I come down and get mehndi done from you!!!!!:)

hello!
please check this site for trendy mehndi designs this desinger is worldwode famous for mehndi designs check it out ashkumar.com

yeah sure .... u r most welcome :)

My sis hands ,one of her friend put heena on her hand

Arabic Design

hey guys i am looking for a full arm in the front and back arm for mehndi for my wedding. if you come across any design please post those
thank you

hey people jus check dese designs

i prefer half arm mehndi it looks very nice and traditional

coolmyra check dis website dis designer is famous for mehndi designs worldwide i love these designs ashkumar.com